Customer Reviews


578 Reviews
5 star:
 (362)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (63)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Ball
I brought these because my pup loved tennis balls but kept ripping them apart very quickly.These balls are strong, bouncy and squeak what more does a dog need?Mine is very happy with his.Worth spending a little more for toys that last rather than cheap toys that break within days of purchase.Would strongly recommend KONG products,we have had a few of their toys and have...
Published on 27 Oct 2007 by MISS. A. Hood

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves them
My German Shepherd loves these balls and gets really upset if she can't find one to keep by her side for most of the day :-)

She generally removes the squeek and splits the ball within a few days to a week or so and because of this I tend to keep a supply of them and the downrate is because I think that the balls could be stronger.
Published on 24 Dec 2011 by CMB


‹ Previous | 134 35 3658 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars KongAir squeakair balls, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
got these balls for my border collie who has OCD as far as balls are concerned. I thought they would make a change from standard tennis balls due to the squeak. they bounce very well which is great and are soft enough not to cause damage to teeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves these. Hard wearing and last longer then cheaper toys. Worth every penny! Will order more when needed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
They do exacly what you'd ecpect.

squeeky round tennis balls.

only draw back maybe is that if the dog is left unattended he will be able to get the squeak out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
I bought these for my Westie who can chew through anything in seconds. These have lasted much longer than any other toys I have bought for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dog toys, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
Brilliant product! Both my terriers love these squeaky balls and I think it is a very good product and reasonably priced as well. Highly recommend.

Balls and most toys seem to be chewed up very quickly in my household as terriers are persistent and have sharp little teeth! However most of the Kong toys are very tough and well made. these balls have lasted longer than most so far - however they are trying to get through them....!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toys, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
Dogs loved these toys, they are strong and durable and squeaky which is really important for my dogs
Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves these and they keep him entertained for ages! He loves the fact they make noise and for some reason these are the only tennis balls he doesn't rip to pieces :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant value for money, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves them and great value for the price, have recommended them to other people to purchase them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars squeeky balls, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
These are just the job...my puppy is only3 months but he loves them and they feel like they will last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kong squeakair ball, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
wonderful my dogs love playing with them it keeps them active and they have lots of fun and good exercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 134 35 3658 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews