Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars25
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2012
a terrible film. however i dont think this dvd could be classed as a 'film' as it is just an hour of clips from old disney films. truely awful, dont waste your time or money on this. the only reason i give it 2 stars is the amusing donald duck short half way through (although going by the quality is an old cartoon and likely found elsewhere!)
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I discovered this whilst looking for other DVD's for presents. Since I had never even heard of this I decided to satisfy my curiosity and buy it second hand. While it is a full length story, it is made up of clips from lots of other films/shorts. It is not a bad film. Have now given it to my young nephew.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Definitely not up to Disney's usual standard - A mish mash of bits from other films. Not really enjoyable to watch
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I only rate this as a 3 star the film is ok but the film was very hard to follow there wasnt really a story line behind it I didn't think so any way but others may think different. I think its one of those films for other to watch and deside for them selfs.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not a very good disney film my grandson loves all the villians but this could not hold his attention even
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
dont buye because you will be disapointed its boring watching just a minut clip of all the disney movies witch you already see its nothing new no knew storys :) dont waste your money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Disappointed by the DVD, snippets of films pasted together around a questionnable story plot, very poor from Disney, waste of money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Good halloween DVD altho its just
bits and bobs of every disney villains
lots of fun and scary bits. Good stuff
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Kids love it and I buy all my DVDs from zovastock on amazon brilliant prise fast delivery brilliant all round
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
You can't go wrong when you buy Disney good story even i enjoyed it will be well watched by all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse