Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HANDY AND GOOD VALUE., 10 May 2013
By 
J. K. Howard (Ruislip UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
After leaving my Leica compact binoculars on the roof of my car and driving off I thought a replacement would be difficult to find but too my surprise these Nikon`s seem to be more than adequate. The very precise focussing gives pin-sharp clarity with ease of use, and makes these good value for money. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and brilliant, 9 Aug 2013
By 
J. B. Bridge (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
My friend got these and I was so amazed at the quality of the image that I got one for myself, then two more for my grandchildren.
They are better than my old 10X50s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First rate product, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
I have always wanted some Nikon binoculars but did not want anything too large and heavy. I live in Spain where the light is strong so you do not need the large 50mm objective lens but the 10X magnification is a must. When we go into the countryside or the mountains I can watch the eagles soaring overhead with amazing clarity. Product arrived in perfect condition and good price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Binoculars!, 6 July 2013
By 
J. Villiers "Grandma Jane" (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
I'm really happy with these binoculars.
They were delivered really quickly to a local pick-up point.
I wanted them as an update for the bins I've had for 20 years.
lightweight & great focus - can't wait to take them on holiday & spot birds etc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
Very well made as would be expected of anything made by Nikon. Light weight perfect for holiday use, clear and very bright, a pleasure to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 20 July 2013
By 
W. M. Rumball "wm.rumball" (Bath, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
Just what I wanted to replace an older cheaper pair . Good performance, reliable Nikon workmanship, handy size, bright clear optics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Binoculars, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
I have had a pair of these for the last 4 years. They have a comfortable feel to them and lightweight to use. Magnification good - I mainly use for bird watching. Folds compactly for popping in pocket. Comes complete with a handy little sturdy carrying or storage case. This pair I have just purchased for my daughter' Birthday.

All in all, excellent quality at an excellent price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
Good value binoculars just what l was looking for perfect for carrying on walks light easy to use good for bird watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good as hoped, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
Bought for use on holidays, walks & watching live sports - trials so far promise they will be everything hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Sport Lite 10x25 DCF Binocular - Black (Electronics)
I read about different types and makes of binoculars.
my wife wears glassed so we had to take in consideration
the eye relief.
we chose to get a pair each and they met our expectations
very well. size, weight,easy to focus. just the job. GREAT
VALUE FOR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac33b7ec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews