Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (178)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP ink
Its an ink cartridge. It's original. It works fine.

HP ink is more expensive per ml than champion bull semen. Amazon saves me a fair amount off of the store price.
Published on 22 Feb 2011 by Nick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good
received 8 refill cartridges which printer will not recognise and reports 'error' . put empty original back in and no problem. currently trying to return and have been sent a link to a returns page to log which is [...] = page not found. not been a great experience
Published on 17 May 2012 by Martin Pegg


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP ink, 22 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
Its an ink cartridge. It's original. It works fine.

HP ink is more expensive per ml than champion bull semen. Amazon saves me a fair amount off of the store price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP Black Ink Cartridge No. 21, 29 Jun 2009
By 
Jay (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
I use my home computer and printer regularly in my work, and have always had excellent results with these cartridges. (The printer will not tolerate the cheap versions, so I have to get the real thing.) I'm printing mostly drafts, but I find that draft/economical quality printing is perfectly adequate for actual letters, etc. as well. I only change the setting to normal quality for documents I need to photocopy. At draft quality, the cartridges last for dozens of pages after the 'ink low' warning comes up, which is helpful when doing a long document.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine HP Ink at a low price, 1 May 2009
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
It's hard to fault a company that can supply genuine HP ink for 25% less cost than my local supermarket and deliver it to your door in a day or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always best to buy an Original, 6 Sep 2009
By 
Avid Reader "DMP" (North Yorkshire, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
I learned the hard way that it is always better to buy an original cartridge and this was a smooth purchase, a good product and the best price I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP Original Inkjet cartridge - HP21 black, 14 April 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
Having tried many different types out cartridges in the past I now always buy 'originals'- they give better service and don't upset the printer, at least in my experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first class service, 17 Sep 2009
By 
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
What can one say about an ink cartridge? It was very easy to order, a very competitive price and was supplied on time, with no fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars INK jet HP 21, 22 Feb 2009
By 
S. C. TAN - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
it is an original HP product... what more to say... I would still say that the amount of ink in this ink cart is limited...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Everything okay, 27 July 2009
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
I have ordered this item before and as always it has been delivered very promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, 12 Aug 2009
By 
Victor Shaw "warden" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
HP Original 350 Blk Vivera Ink Cartridge Original HP - Reliable service from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP Original 21 Black Cartridge, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 21 - Black Inkjet Print Cartridge (C9351AE) (Office Product)
Recently I have had some bad experiences with recycled cartridges which were supposed to have greater ink capacity, but I found that they don't seem to last very long and appear to be prone to 'drying out'. so I have gone back to original HP cartridges, therefore unless you do a large amount of printing I would recommend buying smaller capacity cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews