Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great toy....
...from Orchard. Great picture, bright colours, durable card, reasonable price, what more can one ask for. Superb.
Published on 18 Aug 2009 by Queen Bee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For 2-year olds rather than 3-4 yr olds
After completing this puzzle once with my 2 and 1/2 year old daughter she easily learnt to do it by herself after a couple of goes and can now bang it out in about a minute. It is lovely but should be marketed for 2 year olds rather than 3-6 year olds.
Published on 19 July 2011 by Briony&Julian


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great toy...., 18 Aug 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
...from Orchard. Great picture, bright colours, durable card, reasonable price, what more can one ask for. Superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a success!, 24 Nov 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
My son is only just 2 but jigsaws are "how his brain works" so he loves it. The pieces are strong enough to survive a child learning on them. The jigsaw shapes are perfect so that each animal is recognisable in each piece so he can, for example, look for missing legs. A fantastic first jigsaw to let them go-it-alone and explore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle review, 27 Oct 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
I bought this for my 18 month boy and he really enjoys this. Although the age group stated on the box is 3years, with some guidance he can put it together. The pieces are of good size. It is very colourful hence very attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Puzzle for Small Children, 17 Feb 2009
By 
Tacy Brooke (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
Colorful and happy, this puzzle has just the right size pieces for small fingers. The picture draws the child into the assembling project with great enthusiasm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, Fun and Good Quality, 23 Nov 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
An excellent quality jigsaw - strong pieces that fit together very nicely, to avoid frustration. The picture is bright and educational, and my daughter plays with it over and over (she is two and a half) - Compared to other brands of puzzle I would choose Orchard puzzles every time. I will definitely be buying some other designs soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bright colours & lots of animals to find., 8 Feb 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
My 4 year old who's autistic loves this jigsaw, the colours are great & the pieces are nice & chunky for his hands & makes it easy for him to put the pieces together, he has lots of fun with his sister looking for the parts of the animals on each piece to figure out where each one goes, highly recommended I will buy more of these puzzles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love ALL Orchard Toys, 20 Jan 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
I have bought many items from Orchard toys over the years and they never let me down. Lovely and Colourful. Very Robust, Great Designs and Art Work. Toys you can play with for years and always find something in the detail you haven't seen before. 10/10!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by my daughter!, 16 Jan 2010
By 
JB (Chudleigh, Devon) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
I've lost count of how many times my two year old daughter has played with this and she still loves it. It's well made; the pieces fit together very well, the quality of printing is super with great colours, and the images are wonderfully drawn and very appealing for young children.

When it's all together, there's lots to talk about together. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality jigsaw, 30 Oct 2009
By 
K. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
Nice jigsaw, my two year old loves it. The pieces are nice and thick so he doesn't bend/chew them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For 2-year olds rather than 3-4 yr olds, 19 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm? (Toy)
After completing this puzzle once with my 2 and 1/2 year old daughter she easily learnt to do it by herself after a couple of goes and can now bang it out in about a minute. It is lovely but should be marketed for 2 year olds rather than 3-6 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Who's on the Farm?
5.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews