Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for toddlers
I bought this set for my 16 month old daughter, who loves it. She can't yet manage to put the puzzles together herself, but she enjoys picking out matching pieces, having me guide her hand to put the pieces together, then naming the animal and making its noise. I'm sure in no time she'll be putting it together herself. A great buy, with appropriate age guidance.
Published on 6 Jan. 2009 by kangaj10

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice durable first puzzles for toddlers
I bought this set of 2 piece puzzles for my 20 month old and she loves them. The pieces are nice and chunky and easy for little hands, they don't bend or break and the images are also good quality - they don't rip or scuff as has happened with some other puzzles we've tried. She finds them endlessly satisfying to put together and plays with them almost every day. They're...
Published on 20 Oct. 2008 by L. Cooper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 8 Jan. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my 14th Month old nephew, He really enjoyed playing with the pieces, The bright colours used on the pieces capture his attention. Would def buy this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jigsaws, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
Arrived efficiently and was nicely packaged.

Bold colours and lovely drawings - my grandson loves these jigsaws, which he can do even though he is not yet 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from Orchard Toys, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
OT jigsaws never fail to impress. Animals illustrated perfectly and as always, pieces well designed for little hands
Another winner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First jigsaw for babies, 31 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
A lovely set of simple animal jigsaws for toddlers. I will buy more from this range. Arrived in plenty of time to take on family holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
Brilliant puzzles for the youngest children to start with. Enable discussion and manual dexterity and are just enough to engage interest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Orchard toys product!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
My 17month old loves these 2-piece jigsaws. She needs a little help initially to put them together but with practice she gets the idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Farmyard, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
This is a really good product, made with strong card, the pictures are clear with identifiable animals that also have some character.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
bought this jigsaw puzzle along with the jobs jigsaw and my 4yr old granson loves doing both of them great and well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
I bought these for my twin granddaughters they love playing with them all the time as does my great grandson 18 months / 2years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Farmyard (Toy)
Bought for great niece for Christmas who is 20 months. Lovely quality and really colourful. Good for sorting and language.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Farmyard
Orchard Toys Farmyard by Orchard Toys
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews