Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dig dig dig!
My little boy (26 months) is digger (and most other construction vehicle) mad... and loves jigsaws. So I had hoped we were onto a winner with this. Sure enough the dig dig dig box gets brought out every day. The box is ideal because he can already do the 2 4 piece jigsaws himself and is working up to the 8 piece ones. He would have got frustrated if they had all been...
Published on 23 Nov 2009 by LJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars we needed to insert things to make it a viable present.
1. scanned the made up jigsaws in order to give a picture for the child to follow;
2. separated the various pieces of each jigsaw into separate packets to make it easier for a very young child.
Published 22 months ago by Dr. F. Arnold


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 9 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
I gave this to my 22 months old son, he loves making them, they are for 3+ but my son is good with jigsaws and doesn't really like the two bits ones any more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jigsaw puzzle for fans of diggers., 2 May 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
A really nice jigsaw puzzle. Both my 4 year old and 18 month old enjoy playing with it. There are 4 puzzles and they vary in number of pieces but all are really nice pictures. There are some extra pieces that act as props for playing with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big wheeles jig saw, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
Bought this jigsaw for my grandson who is two years old, he plays with it most days a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent puzzles, 18 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
Got these puzzles for my 2 year old nephew and he loves them. My 4 year old niece also really enjoys helping her little brother with these great puzzles.
I am really happy with the quality of these puzzles and the delivery was also very quick.
Overall i'm delighted with the product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another Orchard Toy Success Story, 10 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my friend's 2 year old and he loves it. There are some small pieces in the puzzle so care needs to be taken with toddlers. The pieces of the puzzle are very durable and will last a long time. I can foresee hours of fun with this puzzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jigsaws, 27 Sep 2014
By 
N Martin (Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
My 23 month old loves these: he is currently obsessed with diggers so was pleased by these. Another great product from Orchard toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift., 4 Aug 2014
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
Lovely quality from Orchard Toys. A great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big wheels, 22 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. M. Anderson (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
My grandson loves these puzzles.Easy to handle large pieces for small hands and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzles, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
Two of the puzzles are more difficult than the other two as they have more pieces. Nice pictures. My son likes doing them with me (he's almost 2). Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best puzzle ever for small boys hands, 10 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Big Wheels (Toy)
This has to be the best puzzle ever for a small boy. My son got it for a gift when he started doing puzzles like this from an earlier than normal age.

Although he mastered it early he enjoyed playing with it again and again for many months. Enjoying the different vehicles and shapes each with different amounts of pieces and therefore degree of difficulty then naming the colours and describing vehicles use, He then progressed to taking all bits out box and therefore made it a larger pieced puzzle fist having to sort them into the corerect pieces for each vehicle. Chunky sturdy pieces easy for toddler to hold on to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Big Wheels
Orchard Toys Big Wheels by Orchard Toys
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews