Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2009
I borrowed this disc from our local library and it moved me to tears. The intensity and passion of the singing in such moving songs are unrivalled. I had to buy it for myself.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Renee Fleming at her sparkling best......Stunning collection of Sacred Songs.....Amazingly, I have come to her very late...but am catching up fast...Highly recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
very good album {sacred Songs} Renee Fleming lovely powerful voice if you like classical music then you will like this album.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Flemings beautiful voice soars
a cd to be played over and over again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2006
I read the one star review and completely disagree. Renee Fleming brings a her style and great voice to deliver a really good combination of sacred songs. Definitely worth buying.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
What can we say a beautiful voice of a beautiful singer singing beautiful songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Pleased with all purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Love Renee Fleming - don't like these songs. Thought they would be more uplifting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Beautiful,but Fleming can still not hold a candle to Bartoli.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.04

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)