Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars62
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 29 June 2008
such a great price and quality is excellent .. these dvd+rws used to be so expensive .. and this pack you can get less than £10.00 is just great .. we are always using our camcorder .. plus you can play them on your pc ..

great dvd+rws .. make sure they are compatiple with your camcorder though and your dvd player ..
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2009
More expensive than some others,but worth the money,especially if you have a SONY Camcorder.Playback quality is excellent.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2009
Very please with the prodcut. It was for my wedding day so it had to be good. Delivered quickly too. No complaints
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2009
Brilliant service. Ordered on Friday evening, arrived in the North of Scotland Monday morning. Postage might be a bit steep but the total came to less than half of what some others are charging for the same disks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I brought the five pack for my sony handycam to find that they couldn,t be read, I cannot be bothered with sending them back as they were cheap and now I can see why
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Ref Sony DVD+RW 30min 1.4GB. I bought this pack of 5 of disc's for my Sony Handycam and took them with me on holiday only to find that my camcorder would not recognise any of the five disc's. During my weeks holiday it took me three days to track down a shop that sold these very same disc's and I bought one to confirm that it was not my camcorder at fault and the one I purchased worked fine...but I lost 3 days of shooting video....This could be a disaster for anyone who has to rely on this possible product fake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2009
a good name product at a very good price received within three days excellent service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Look fine not yer recorded anything however when installed in camera everything that should take place did. Proof will be when getting it out of the recorder and being able to view. In the past have lost seriously important footage with discs not working properly. Fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Spot on if you want the best then buy the best I got cheep ones and put them in the bin so they weren't cheep as my grandad said I was penny wise pound floolish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
THIS IS WHAT I NEEDDED TO FILM OUR NEW BABY DAUGHTER AS ALOT OF THE HIGH STREET DO NOT HAVE THESE ANYMORE AS EVERYTHING IS HD AND DIGITAL STORED ON A HARD DRIVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)