Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2014
Among the very best cd's I ever bought. Quality of play and selection of tracks great. Excellent value for 36 tracks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I order this for my sister who love the Shadows really enjoy's listening to the Album and enjoy's listening to them
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I love to listen to Hank Marvin,this is an excellent compilation.Go on buy it.... great value.each track is a gem.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It was Hank and his unique sound that inspired me to learn to play the guitar and play some of these songs. It is a fantastic variety of songs and ballads. They all have The Shadows' distinctive and beautiful sound. Hank pulls out the best in each track and sings it to us with his guitar magic. Even songs I am not fussed about sound so much better with Hank playing them!

36 ballads over 2 CDs is great value for money, and the CD is excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
A very good seller & the packing a long with product were very good. Thank you
From
Andrew
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Similar compilations to other CDs but good nonetheless.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
vgc, great cd, very pleased, fast delivery, thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
If you like the shadows then you will like this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
My Husband and I heard this on holiday in a restaurant and loved it so I bought it for him for his birthday!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent the Shads at their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)