Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game ok graphics
This is a really fun game that will last you a while. On this game you build your own theme park with roller-coasters, thrill rides, gentles rides, water rides, shops and stalls, paths, signs, scenery and more. For the cheap price this is on on amazon this is DEFINATLY worth it. It is much better than the original Roller Coaster Tycoon because there are so many more...
Published on 16 Feb 2007 by Florencium

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Roller coaster typhoon
The game is very fun to play and it arrived quickly with no damage so
All in all it was a good purchase
Published 12 months ago by Jordan Woods


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game ok graphics, 16 Feb 2007
By 
Florencium - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
This is a really fun game that will last you a while. On this game you build your own theme park with roller-coasters, thrill rides, gentles rides, water rides, shops and stalls, paths, signs, scenery and more. For the cheap price this is on on amazon this is DEFINATLY worth it. It is much better than the original Roller Coaster Tycoon because there are so many more rides, paths and things to do. Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 is quite good except that everyone is 3D and there is no one normal. Also Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 did not work on my computer which is a bit annoying so in some ways this is a better buy as it does not use up too much space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roller Coaster Tycoon 2, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
5 star, because the game is brilliant and gave me hours of fun. Only problem I had with it is that you cannot run the game in window mode and that I had to change my screen resolution down just to play it. But everything else about the game is perfect. I would recommend this game to anyone who liked the first Roller Coaster Tycoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Roller coaster typhoon, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
The game is very fun to play and it arrived quickly with no damage so
All in all it was a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 1 problem!!, 7 July 2005
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
It's really good but the one problem is that there should be a pic to show you what it looks like, Atri is better but this is really good for a good time!!! A MUST BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gaming revolution, 17 Sep 2006
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
This is the one of the greatest games of the 21st century. An exciting and a fantasitc incite into the world of a theme park tycoon. buy a theme park, edit and improve it....and give your self that satisfaction of creating the most diverse and popular parks from around the world....You can create your own scenarios and landscapes to suit your gameplay preferences aswell as edit and improve 'real life parks' with a wide range of different rides and attractions......this is the perfect addition to the first game with more freedom to do what you please.....please do yourself a favour and buy this amazing game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars only for dweebs, 30 Nov 2007
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) (Video Game)
when i first got this i didn't play on it for about two months because, to me it looked boring and dull. later on i wanted to try something new soo i played on it at first i struggled with finding the rollercoasters but after i had worked everything out it was really fun and then i discovered you can pick people up and drop them in water and drown them but afterwards it had got a bit monotonous and another thing is people on the game start to get bored of your rides or find them 'to intense' and do not bother to go on them and none of the people have different views on rides and stalls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD)
Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 (PC CD) by Mastertronic Ltd (Windows XP)
Used & New from: 2.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews