Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars88
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
This a fun feel good mother and daughter film, about following your dreams, friendship, valuing difference and integrity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
This was bought as a birthday gift for granddaughter (age 9), but found grandson (age 6) also enjoying it!! thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
I bought this item after seeing it on t.v I thought it was very good and a great family dvd. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This dvd is so very beautiful to watch, has a brilliant story line and I am so very glad that I bough it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Great feel good film and on top of that you get to see skating too, which I could watch all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
my little girl loves this film have lost track of how many times she has watched this film now x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
bought for gift
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
It's a christmas present for my granddaughter, delivery & description were excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
This video was so awesome if tells you that if you fail you have to try harder!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
fun to watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.