Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved by my pup when she was going through teething
Customer Video Review     Length:: 2:05 Mins
Like all young dogs my pup went through a bad teething stage and chewed everything that came into contact with her mouth. I purchased this when she was 12 weeks old in the hope of redirecting her chewing away from my personal belongings. She is now coming up to her first birthday and it still looks as good now as it did when I first purchased...
Published on 14 Feb 2012 by D. Jones

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last 5 minutes
My puppy chewed all the crinkly bits off within 30 minutes of giving it to him, then he pulled all the ribbons and knots off, then he managed to get all the stuffing out! Very disappointed in the produce I certainly wouldn't call it a teething toy!
Published 11 months ago by FishingV


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
Our St Bernard pup has just finished teething and we had bought this for him when he was 3 months old. He played with it for 2 minutes and abandoned it every time- even when it had been frozen for him. Don't know why, but it just didn't work for him. He preferred to chew on ice cubes....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as gift, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
This was bought as a gift for my friend's new puppy. The puppy loves it. Just the right size for a puppy's mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy if you have a cocker spaniel!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
Bought this toy as our puppy was teething, covered it in water and froze it. Gave it to the puppy and within 5 minutes the toy was destroyed. Absolutely rubbish!

100% do not recommend this toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool teething stick, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
My 8 week old puppy loves this toy and its one of his favourites to play with, we call it a caterpillar but I'm not sure really! Good buy for a new puppy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but would not buy again., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
Unfortunately this product was not as good as I was expecting, I was hoping it would help with his chewing but he did not really want to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful toy, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
Useful toy for small breed puppy who,is teething. You freeze it and then she chews it. She does like it but as it's not very absorbent the frozen effect soon wears off. I've had just as much success with a knotted, wetted, frozen strip of rag, though this didn't have the pretty coloursM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for petite pooches, 23 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
I bought my dog one of these toys when he was a puppy and he just adored it! so much so that he wore it out! I was delighted to see that they are still available and ordered a replacement. Perfect size and weight for my petite pooch - and he loves it just as much as the original one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick, 11 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Susan I. Love "Daisie" (Warwickshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
My dog loved it but still managed to rip it up after a while. If I had another I would keep it purely for training purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Toy, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
I bought this for my 8 wk old puppy and he liked it for a few weeks but soon got bored of it. It's ok for very young puppy's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars petstages cool teething stick, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick (Misc.)
This is a really good teething stick for pups. As soon as I gave it to my pup, he would put it done. He has had other toys like this, but got bored easily, but this one he did spend a lot of time on and still does. It has the benefit it can be put in the freezer which does help soothe pups gums when they are teething. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Petstages Cool Teething Stick
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews