Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
I bought my 86 yr old mum the box set dvd, and also bought this to accompany it. It keeps her memory working and makes her happy listening to the songs on this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Deanna Durbin is so refreshing in looks,voice....she will always live on (she died 2 years ago at 91 years of age) but she was The Sweetheart of Song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this for my Dad's 92nd birthday. He was devastated when Deanna died so now he can listen to her whenever he wants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Superb singing by Deanna Durbin with fantastic choice of songs. A great buy for anyone who likes lovelysinging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
nothing to dislike about this CD, gave to my Dad and he loves it, lots of old memories come flooding back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
I listen to this in the kitchen when preparing the supper and it lifts my spirits. Lovely to have available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Bought for my 84 year old mum who is in a care home... she loves it and sometimes in tears!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very Happy with the item sent, and the prompt delivery of this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Brings back memories great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Good Music. Good package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)