Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings Back Memories !!
I love this film and was so delighted to see it on DVD that I had to buy it.
I practically had it in the DVD player before it was unwrapped. It brought back memories from when I used to watch it when I was younger, and seeing all the actors/actresses looking so young, Love it !!
Published on 30 July 2012 by Jenny C

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a brilliant film but ok
I first watched this film as a teenager and my then best mate and i loved it have been trying to find it for a while with little success so was delighted when found on amazon. The film is about a group of friends who try to make a success of their band one summer at the beach. Its not a fast paced film and does not have a brilliantly in depth plot but is the perfect film...
Published on 25 July 2007 by T. Rebbeck


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a brilliant film but ok, 25 July 2007
By 
T. Rebbeck (sussex,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
I first watched this film as a teenager and my then best mate and i loved it have been trying to find it for a while with little success so was delighted when found on amazon. The film is about a group of friends who try to make a success of their band one summer at the beach. Its not a fast paced film and does not have a brilliantly in depth plot but is the perfect film to watch on a lazy afternoon as long as your standards are not set too high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings Back Memories !!, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
I love this film and was so delighted to see it on DVD that I had to buy it.
I practically had it in the DVD player before it was unwrapped. It brought back memories from when I used to watch it when I was younger, and seeing all the actors/actresses looking so young, Love it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction, 8 Feb 2012
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
This eighties rom com is a great watch. Funny with a good story line. There is never a dull moment and with two A list actors it can't be missed! I loved every minute and would defo recommend to all my friends. :o) you may have to be born pre 1980 to appreciate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
I collect various actor/actress and this adds to my library of DVD's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Big time girly film., 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
I rate this film has big time girly flick. I like this film because it always makes me smile and I can also sing along with it. yes it's old school but that's what I love about it. me and my friends watched it back in the 80's and still love watching it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FILM!, 2 Jan 2009
By 
I. Turner "IcT" (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I love this film, fun easy going and entertaining, and great rock music too!
If you like rock, you will like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter's gift., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
My daughter loves all the cheesy films of the 80's so really glad I am able to obtain them so easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction DVD, 1 Feb 2009
By 
Ms. R. Ramos "Rowena" (Middx, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satisfaction [DVD] (1988) (DVD)
I had a very old videotape of this film so it's finally great to have it on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Satisfaction [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Used & New from: 25.87
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews