Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours Of Imaginative Fun, 12 Nov 2013
By 
prisrob "pris," (New England USA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
Hours Of Imaginative Fun, November 12, 2013

This review is from: Play-Doh Party Bag Dough (Toy)
Play Doh is the best thing since sliced bread for children. Hours and hours of imaginative shapes, foods, what gave you can be made within a few minutes once the top is off the can. Every color you can think of, and play doh comes in almost every configuration, but this bag bus one of the best.

10 cans of play doh, with 10 labels, so if you want to give as gifts, this is perfect. If you want to keep the dough, the label can be dated, so you know when the can was opened. My granddaughter likes to mix colors, so several cans may be opened on the same date. Older opened cans are fine to use, but may get a little stale with not as much bounce.

We used these cans as party favors, and they were received with enthusiasm. Each child's name was printed on the label. Each child went home with a smiling face.

Recommended. prisrob 11-12-13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play-Doh is great but ............., 7 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
Play-doh is fantastic. I have spent many happy hours playing with my children and now my granchildren. I thought these little pots were not good value for money as I could of bought 3 bigger pots for much less. lovely colours but the pots were much too tiny. Felt a bit ripped off. Product is great but "Party Pack" more like testers. sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PlayDoh is great!, 6 Jan 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
As everyone knows PlayDoh is one of those toys that last eternally. My nieces and nephews have had endless fun creating seemingly endless models and their imagination knows no bounds. I'd thoroughly recommend it to anybody if there's anybody left on the planet who's never played with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super fun, 31 Aug 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
These tubs were really really super excellent. I could make all sorts of stuff like people, tea cups and much much more. Thank you for selling these play doh tubs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for party bags!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
These cute little tubs of Play Doh were great and perfect for party bags. There obviously isn't much doh in them but enough for a couple of small cutters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for party balsa, 2 Jan 2014
By 
B. P. Zahl (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
As expected, these are small, but good for party bags. We used them for pass the parcel. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
My 15 month old daughter loves playing with her playdoh. I bought it for her not really knowing how she'd interact with it. There is a good variety of colours and the doh is soft enough for her little hands to squeeze, squash and manipulate it. I'd recommend this to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Party Bag stuffer!, 18 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
We purchased this bag of Play-Doh to make goody bags for our daughter's birthday party. Although each container of Play-Doh is small, the Play-Doh was fresh and easy to use. Perfect addition to the goody bags!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for party bags, 17 July 2011
By 
M. Ackermann - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
These make great party bag fillers...

Purchase was simple and easy and it arrived in a matter of days - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Part bags, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub (Toy)
I purchased 2 of these for my toddlers party bags, perfect size for little hands and the children loved them. Really quick delivery. Very happy children and very happy mummy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Play-Doh - Party Packs 10 Tub
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews