Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Flush CuttingChange
Price:£7.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2013
Delivered quickly a very stylish hacksaw and good to use, blade changing is very easy too best i have bought in a while would recommend to anyone.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
this is my first Bahco Product and i found that it was as described, I've used it a few times now, and had no problems, blade still feels sharp, i would have liked it to come with some spared blades.

its easy to dismantle and change blades, quality seem good.

very happy with this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Blades pretty poor though but easily replaced. If your an electrician looking for a hack saw, I'd be inclined to go for an insulated set rather than this model but otherwise this is a good addition for your toolbox,sturdy and cheap
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Well made frame, unlike some of the rubbish out there- if you tension the blade in this, it stays that way- it does not come loose as the frame bends like some others
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
I thought I'd had a hacksaw before. How wrong I was! This is proper hacksaw. The weight, the feel and the performance smack of quality. The price was superb too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Quite comfortable to hold.
Appears to be strong and durable so it should last me years.
The supplied blade is pretty good for most things.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Bought this for my son who has just qualified as a carpenter . He said it was a great addition to his tool box
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
The hacksaw works well and paying more would have been a waste. The grip on the end also helps when sawing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Does the work, but screw cap on top of blade holding screw fell off after a week
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Better and cheaper than I could find in the diy stores.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.