Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for price
I bought this because I have an unnamed MP3 player which I wanted to use in the car and wanted the cheapest in case it was stolen. So far it has surpassed all expectations and delivers the music to the car hifi without any problems.
Published on 21 Dec 2008 by John Meanwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
This cable does the job, just. Unfortunately when connected to certain audio equipment in my home there is feedback with this cable. I know it is the cable as I tried other cables (black though) and they were fine. I appreciate that for the price I shouldn't expect a lot but I needed white cabling and now have purchased better shielded cabling that does the job more...
Published 6 months ago by Mikey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for price, 21 Dec 2008
By 
John Meanwood (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
I bought this because I have an unnamed MP3 player which I wanted to use in the car and wanted the cheapest in case it was stolen. So far it has surpassed all expectations and delivers the music to the car hifi without any problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars , 11 April 2008
By 
C. Hill "Hilly" (Stourbridge, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
This item is great if your wanting to connect ur iPod to your stereo. Cheaper than anywhere else ive seen this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Mar 2008
By 
M. Steel - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
Wasn't sure about this item when i ordered it but has turned out to be a great purchase. I've used it to connect my Ipod to my stereo, works perfectly, great audio quality with no interference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lead, 26 Jun 2008
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
arrived quickly and in good order. I couldnt hear anything at first until i gave it a twist. Not sure if that was the ipod or the cable. Seems to be working fine now. Handy long lead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hama MP3 Cable 3.5 mm Jack to jack, 5 Feb 2009
By 
S. D. Truscott (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
Excellent service arrived within 2 days by super saver delivery. Quality is far superior to cables you purchase from local DIY and Electrical retailers for little additional cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Radio I-Pod cable, 17 Dec 2010
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
I travel quite a bit and like to listen to the radio. When I saw this product allowed me to listen to my I pod through my radio I thought I'd try it out. It does exactly what it says and I can't complain. Only used it once to test it out but it works as described. More than happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can now listen to all my mp3 music through my radio, 12 Dec 2009
By 
S. Mcgranaghan "anos mcg" (manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
This 3,5mm jack to jack is perfect for listening to my music on my mp3 through the the radio which also has a 3.5mm jack just for this purpose. And the good news is, it didn't cost the earth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but thicker than I expected, 19 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
Bought to connect Ipod to a bedside DAB CD radio Alarm. Does what its supposed to do well enough but it was thicker cable than I expected and took up a bit more room between the radio and the ipod than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 1 Feb 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
I had been looking for this type of cable for a couple of days but only finding 10 (ish) ones when I searched. After a quick look on Amazon these came up and are great.

Gold plated, sturdy and cheap.

Give them a try you wont regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama MP3 to Radio/Amplifier Connection Cable, 3.5mm Jack to Jack - White (Accessory)
got this to go with the little dab one pure digital radio I got for my son's birthday later in the year. Just the thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews