Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2011
My two & half year old daughter loves the animated Mr Bean on TV so we were very happy to find the DVD's. She absolutely loves this DVD and we watch them together, I must admit you never seem to tire of the stories. She picked up on the one with the mime artist in Mr Beans house and Mr Bean says 'Get out' and so if she wants these one on it's 'Mr Bean Get Out Mummy!' They are very child friendly and we are extremely happy with our purchase, arrived quickly and packed well which is the usual for Amazon. Thank you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
My children love this,....the DVD was a little funny at times, when we looked at it there was a few scratches on it, perhaps we just got given a bad one in the pack but none the less, the kiddies still love it and luckily it still plays all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
My Grandson absolutely loved it. He never stopped laughing. I am looking for more!
It is lovely to hear children laughing. These videos help to create a sense of humour in children for when
they get older. Thoroughly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
My grandson is a firm fan of Mr. Bean. The price for this was perfect and the service and efficiency was excellent.
I would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Gift and he loves it.
However, think he may have worn it out :)
Would definately recommend - it is very funny
Easy to wrap present too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
My 7yr old loves Mr Bean as I did when the originals were out!! So this was a great used dvd bargain which I'm sure we will be getting more of!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I choose this product because of the actor and my son loves it
Like the price
I recomend to everyone who wants to laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
My 3yr old loves the Mr Bean series. Managed to buy the whole series. Definitely worth a buy!! You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Bought this for my kids, they love it, sit there laughing out loud at it. Not my sort of thing but they like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Keeps my 5 year old entertained and marginally less annoying than the live action version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.