Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2014
Very funny film about a stag trip gone wrong - won't spoil it coz it's really good and don't want to give it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
very good film which will keep you glued to your seat. well worth a watching if you can get it cheap enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
This film is SO funny but gory at the same time - we laughed and felt sick all at the same time - GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I have been looking for this film for ages as I want my partner to watch it as I think it is so funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Terrific dark comedy. Makes you think what can happen with too much drink and drugs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
spot on, i love this film one of my favorout. cheers iechyd da y diawled d d d d d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
In my view much better then "very bad trip "( remake )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Good film, with a nice moral story. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
The funniest film you will watch in my top 5 films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
I love this film :D thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)