Customer Reviews


424 Reviews
5 star:
 (351)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite perfume
This has been my favourite perfume ever since my gorgeous Auntie my mums sister let me have the last drop from her bottle when i was around 18. Its fragrance overflows with woodiness and has a flowery overtone with subtle underlays of vanilla. in fact, when I wore this to work, someone said to me 'i can smel flowers' just gorgeous!Always makes me feel extra special and...
Published on 14 Dec. 2010 by Bj Lucas

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never buy this product from this seller, this is certainly not a good quality product, you will repent after your purchase
-----------Never buy this product from this seller, this is certainly not a good quality product ----

I bough this item for gifting to my wife on her birthday. But when she first opened the box and started to test for the first time, she was surprised with the quality. I checked myself and I also couldn't believe its fragrances. It is not even comparable to...
Published 2 months ago by MR B PATNAIK


‹ Previous | 1 2 343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars obsession, 26 April 2014
By 
John Mccammon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
very weak and as a regular obsession useer
i think that there was something amiss with this purchase
will n ot be buying perfume from this source again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake! Fake! Fake!, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Fake! Fake! Fake!
And I bought this as a present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars smells off, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I have been a lover of Obsession since the late eighties.This is the first time I have ordered from Amazon.I shall not be doing this again as the smell is horrible.I dont know if it has gone off or if it just is not the real obsession.I shall not be able to wear this product.In future I shall learn by my mistake.I shall not be buying anymore perfume from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heaven scent!, 8 Jan. 2011
By 
Smitty (S. Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I love this perfume! Everyone comments about how lovely it smells and that does wonders for your self esteem. My very favourite Calvin Klein perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't seem to have the full aroma, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived fine but a bit dissapointed as the strength of the aroma doesn't seem to last for very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars obession, 9 Mar. 2011
I have always liked this perfume and was not dissapointed in its arrival,it is just as i remember ,spicy elegant perfume,that lingers upon the nose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
S. Denney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wish I'd read the more recent reviews rather than the reviews displayed at the top. This is not Obsession. I've been using Obsession for years and love it. This is nothing like it and is clearly a fake. Don't buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Obsession - Watered down or Fake., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Wife has used Obsession for years.
This has no lasting power-Smells good when applying.
No smell within a couple of hours.
Watered down or fake.
Very Disappointed.
Would like my money back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not real, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had purchases 2 of these perfumes one as a present and one for me,I am convinced it is not the genuine article I was suspicious when I opened it but when I sprayed it i knew it was not strong and did not last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't think this is the right perfume spray., 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn obsessions perfume spray for years and this is definately not right. it smells different and doesn't last
Five minutes on. There is something wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 343 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml
£23.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews