Customer Reviews


442 Reviews
5 star:
 (367)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite perfume
This has been my favourite perfume ever since my gorgeous Auntie my mums sister let me have the last drop from her bottle when i was around 18. Its fragrance overflows with woodiness and has a flowery overtone with subtle underlays of vanilla. in fact, when I wore this to work, someone said to me 'i can smel flowers' just gorgeous!Always makes me feel extra special and...
Published on 14 Dec. 2010 by Bj Lucas

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars OBSESSION - NEVER -
The item was dIspatched quickly. I have used Obsession perfume for many years and am well acquainted with its fragrance. I took one squirt of this and it was awful - it was not even remotely like Obsession - it was so bad I had to wash it off my hand!! I do not like to give negative feedback but I feel compelled to warn others that these perfumes are fakes and not good...
Published 7 months ago by dotty


‹ Previous | 112 13 1445 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Obsessed with 'Obsession' !, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Fast delivery, super good packaging and a wonderful perfume. Just as good as I remember. Tried others but this is still the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all ok, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
other half very pleased with purchase.price in comparison with boot's ect. very good saves a lot of time trawling around shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with perfume at this price, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this as a stocking filler for the cupboard as it's always good to have some presents on hand. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy smell, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
A very good product,this perfume is great even the men's product.the perfume has no age to it timeless.A must for any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. R. Nye (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I love this perfume and use it for work. At this price it is a great buy having a generous squirt each day- really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Obsession, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Still a classic at least to me love the smell.The delivery was quick and I love it.Now I just have to find the shower gel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 17 Jan. 2013
Bought this as à present my wife loved it.
Purchased at à Great price, delviverd with in 3 days. Beats going shoping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate perfume with mild low tones., 21 Jan. 2014
By 
H. Fox "book maven" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scent. Delicate perfume with just a hint of low tones. My favourite so far. Will buy the large bottle from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Calvin Klein Obsession and I bought this particular 50ml off Amazon, as it was offered at a good price at the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite!, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, is my favourite perfume so knew what to expect and was delighted with the price for such a big bottle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1445 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau de Parfum - 100 ml
£22.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews