Customer Reviews


204 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite perfume
This has been my favourite perfume ever since my gorgeous Auntie my mums sister let me have the last drop from her bottle when i was around 18. Its fragrance overflows with woodiness and has a flowery overtone with subtle underlays of vanilla. in fact, when I wore this to work, someone said to me 'i can smel flowers' just gorgeous!Always makes me feel extra special and...
Published on 14 Dec 2010 by Bj Lucas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what can go wrong with a perfume?
Quite a good question, but this is what I ask, the perfume seems different from the one I had before. Maybe it is age or maybe it is batch number. Not too different but I feel it is noticeable.
Published 15 months ago by Maggi


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic buy, wonderful product and price. Exceptional service. Many thanks and continue the service. Birthdays coming soon and will be requiring more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite!, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, is my favourite perfume so knew what to expect and was delighted with the price for such a big bottle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For this size, very competitive price, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very cheap compared with the high street, a must buy at this price for this size, made an ideal gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mum's present, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Obsession Femme Eau Du Parfum Spray 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought for my mum. Used this provider as the cost was lower than I could buy in the high street. The item arrived promptly and as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My regular choice, 6 Feb 2013
By 
thebakery (East sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My regular choice so will always vote it good. Price was great so I could afford it too. Keep it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A favorite perfume for many years. Would recommend it. Only a squirt or two needed.
A good price, well packaged and received very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, bought as a present. Could not have purchased this size of perfume for the money anywhere on the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ck, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this perfume. It has a low musky smell, not overpowering . Stylish, chunky bottle. Looks good alongside CK Night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 17 Jan 2013
Bought this as à present my wife loved it.
Purchased at à Great price, delviverd with in 3 days. Beats going shoping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anybody who likes this likes it - and my husband does - I think maybe men like it more than women, only thing I can add it that the price was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews