Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect if you are coloured blind.
I bought these pencils for my son who is coloured blind and struggles with colouring in. These pencils are perfect as they have the name of the colour embossed (discreetly) in gold lettering on the side of each pencil - both in English and French. This saves him having to keep asking his friends at school for the correct colour. The range of colours are lovely and...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by BusyBee

versus
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat Crayola....or so I used to think!
Well, there is no denying that Crayola pencils are the best.
I've often bought those jumbo packs of coloring pencils you see in the cheaper budget shops where everything is £1 etc, and they are just awful; they break, they don't sharpen well and the colours are so weak you can barely see them even on white paper.
Crayola pencils may be comparatively expensive...
Published on 6 May 2012 by Louise Dick


‹ Previous | 15 6 715 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth buying, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
Bought for my 4 year old son and they are awful pencils, just keep breaking and when sharpening they just break again and again. Wouldn't recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the Colourblind, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
I used these for a GCSE exam where I had to colour things in. It's nice to have the assurance of the colours on the pencils, and the pencils work very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant colours,quality for price, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
Good quality product for the price, leads don't constantly break like cheaper brands and colour is as vibrant when on paper as the colour shown on pencil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cool, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
Good brand, none were broken, all very sharp, very good for colouring childrens pictures or doing a "masterpiece" they can be used for anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pencils, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
Great pencils - my children say these are the best as they don't break when you sharpen them and the colours are really good. Will keep buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super value and Colour, 24 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
As you would expect, these coloured pencils are very good value for money. No complaints, though make sure you use a good sharpener to sharpen them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crayola Coloured Pencils, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
It does what it say's on the box, although when delivered package was opened at one end, my son is now using them to colour his drawings of dragons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
These pencils are very good value and good quality. There is a good range of colours and it was a perfect gift for a younger member of the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pencils with name colours on them, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
I wanted some pencils with the name colours on them for my colour blind step-son. These are great quality and he loves colouring with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How to keep grandchildren occupied, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crayola (Toy)
My granddaughter enjoys drawing - as she calls it, so we gave her lots of different pencils to be able to make different textures in her drawings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 715 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crayola Coloured Pencils (36 Pack)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews