Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality
I love Invicta watch the quality is what you expect & i can see where they get there prices from.I got mine at a great price thanks to AMAZON
Published on 9 Aug. 2012 by Dek69

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Links and belt got rusted - bad quality
I had bought this watch and within less than a year the links and belt has rusted though my dad had kept it very carefully. I am sorry to say it was an embarrassment for me when this watch's belt and links didn't last more than a year, it was a gift to my dad and I am sorry about my choice and this buy
Published 1 month ago by Rafi


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality, 9 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
I love Invicta watch the quality is what you expect & i can see where they get there prices from.I got mine at a great price thanks to AMAZON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely watch., 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
Very nice watch, not a heavy watch but sits well on the wrist, its water resistance to 200m but not sure if i want to test it out, over-all i'm extremely glad i bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch easy to use and it looks good for ..., 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great watch easy to use and it looks good for formal and informal occasions. Great value for money got it for £60 in a lightening deals sale so saved £250 from RRP. The only difficulty I've had is trying to register the warranty on Invicta website. Oh nearly forgot, I ordered this item on a Monday and too super saver delivery option and got it on a Wednesday, how cool is that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Customer Care, 20 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
Do NOT buy from Watches Etc if you are concerned about after sales care or the validity of their guarantee.

I bought a watch from this company (Watches Etc) and it broke after a few months. It was still under guarantee and they said they would fix it if I sent it back to them, or I could get it fixed locally and they would give me 15USD for the repair. It turned out that it would cost more than 15USD to fix, so I asked if I could send it back to them but they refused and went back on their word. The watch is completely broken and does not function, the crown or (button) that sets the time has broken off and a spring from the inside has come out. They told me this is a cosmetic fault (which evidently, it is not) and that they would not fix it. This is a shame as I really quite liked the watch and it’s pretty solid so I am sure I just have a duff one, I just wish I bought the watch from a more honourable company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
brilliant watch, looks great, feels great and amazing price, first watch and really happy with it. Delivery was fast too ! 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super looking watch, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
this is a well made very smart watch this is the first Invicta I have bought but I would buy another Invicta watch they are pure quality at the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars watch it, 17 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
Nice looking effective classy have always had ordinary watches reccommended for anyone looking for reliabilty distinction for young or old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its is an amazing watch and I am very pleased, so much so that ive orderd two more, 20 Dec. 2013
By 
K. Laister-dawe "Kip" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
This is a very good product and an excellent service, It was packaged nicley and would make an excellent present for a boyfriend or husband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my purchase., 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
one of two invicta watches i have baught and im very well pleased with both thank you great service and would recomend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift at Christmas, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Speedway Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display on Multicolour Gold Plated Bracelet 9224 (Watch)
I love this watch, the wife certainly knows my taste in jewelry!! Over the moon as it looks good and the links that I had to remove were easily done no problem. Keep on buying these for me please......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews