Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps them quiet for hours!, 4 Oct 2005
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
This is a god send if you have little ones that want to be entertained. 2 hours of some great tv for little ones, bob the builder, Pingu, fireman sam, barney , the wiggles and many more. one nice feature is subtitles which is great for helping the little ones to read or sing along. You can also make it play episodes at random or pcik your favorite. My little girl has watched the episode of the wiggles so many times it has nearly driven me mad. Well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the kids, 10 Jan 2009
By 
A. Kinsey (Ivinghoe, Bucks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
We bought this for our small children to watch on a long car journey whilst going on holiday. There's a good mixture of their favourite programmes which meant they didnt get bored - we just set it to play all the episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
My 2 year old absolutely loves this DVD. He dances and sings to the songs while watching it. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
A variety of kids shows that i can put on for my little girl to do my housework... She doesnt get bored as they are all so different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of children's favourites, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Olivia Fair (South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
My three year-old daughter loves this DVD and even my 6 year-old son enjoys watching it with her, remembering his favourites from when he was younger. A good selection, and variety of children's programs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good assorment., 29 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my little boy and girl (aged 2 and 3).

Would recommend buying for a family with boys AND girls as there is a range of programmes that wouldn't suit just one sex however hard you try not to gender stereotype(you'd probably find yourself skipping through a chunk of the DVD and never watching it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars family firist, 20 July 2010
my granchildren ask me to send for this and so I did, because they already had a differend one of them. the colouring is great and for
children the story's are not to long, the sound is the best put togettheir for kids I've heared in along time.my gran kids are home schooled and its a nice brake for them,they don't watch t.v,so this production I would tell parents to buy buy buy...

along with nightatmuseum 1/2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids favourites, 30 Jun 2010
This review is from: Children's Favourites - Funtastic Children's Favourites [DVD] (DVD)
Great DVD, it has been watched over and over again. Able to sellect individual sections is useful as the kids like to watch their favourite characters first. Will buy other compilation DVD's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews