Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price
A great price for the genuine article, & I shoud know as I've been wearing it since the 90's. The speed of delivery & packaging was very good too.
Published 16 months ago by Lil

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HIGHLY SUSPICOUS
I bought this perfume for myself, have bought perfume from Amazon in the past with NO problems. However, this purchase arrived at my house today, the packaging from Amazon was fine, however, when I actually opened up the package the perfume box itself had NO cellophane on it and the bottle/contents has about a 1/5th of its contents missing which makes me HIGHLY...
Published 5 months ago by valerie murray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HIGHLY SUSPICOUS, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water Femme Eau de Toilette Spray - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this perfume for myself, have bought perfume from Amazon in the past with NO problems. However, this purchase arrived at my house today, the packaging from Amazon was fine, however, when I actually opened up the package the perfume box itself had NO cellophane on it and the bottle/contents has about a 1/5th of its contents missing which makes me HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS that this perfume is fake or someone has been using it prior to me. To say I am disappointed in this purchase is putting it mildly, I would absolutely 100% percent avoid!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water Femme Eau de Toilette Spray - 100 ml (Personal Care)
A great price for the genuine article, & I shoud know as I've been wearing it since the 90's. The speed of delivery & packaging was very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Davidoff Davidoff Cool Water EDT Perfume Spray, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a backup Christmas present for my wife as its one of her favourites.

It was supposed to not be here by Christmas as I left it a bit late but they got it to me on time and Christmas wrapped. Perfect.

Well pleased. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Suspicious, 14 July 2009
By 
Christopher Ashton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I've just received the 200ml Cool Water EDT from Cheap Smells in a box that was not sealed so the shelf life of the perfume is already in question. The writing on the box was in a different font than on all other boxes advertised.
I have to say that I'm concerned to spend this much money and receive the perfume unsealed in a seemingly unique box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool water, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fresh fragrance for women of all ages, light and fresh great for summer days
Great fragrance cheap and fast!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product - great service - thank you - i will definitely recommend this product to my friends - fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super fast, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water Femme Eau de Toilette Spray - 100 ml (Personal Care)
The perfume was at home the next morning I've bought, cheap and fast, who can ask for anything more ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's just right, so i'm told by the wife, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water Femme Eau de Toilette Spray - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This product arrived swiftly just as you would expect from Amazon. They kept me informed of the delivery via text messages and e-mails which made it easy to arrange for someone to be home for the delivery. It was well packaged and an ideal gift for the woman in your life. Brilliant service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greast present, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davidoff Cool Water Femme Eau de Toilette Spray - 100 ml (Personal Care)
A GREAT PRODUCT, BOUGHT IT FOR A BIRTHDAY PRESENT, SHE, was very happy with it and loved it, as its one of her favorites ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Water Femme Eau de toilette spray, 9 May 2013
By 
J. RANCE "happy amateur" (witney oxon uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Replacement for a bottle I dropped on the bathroom floor and never sprayed again after that. One of my favourite perfumes, light and fresh and not too heady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews