Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars301
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
This scent is fresh and makes you feel alive. I have used it for many years and it still ranks as one of my favourites ahead of many more modern but less effective options
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
hi!,i am very pleased with both the size of the bottle i have purchased also the speed of delivery too!,and would recomend it to my friends too!,many thanks again p,mcleod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Order came very quickly and exactly what I wanted. I can't comment on the quality as it's a birthday present for my brother in law but I'm sure he will be happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
The product arrived on 5th, i.e. 2 days prior to the ETA. the quality is great, since it was a gift the person I gave loved it too and has ordered 1 more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Another classic fragrance for us men , need to put quite a bit on I thought not as strong as some fragrances but its still nice and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
All orders have been delivered successfully and in a timely manner. My son loves the aftershave and we will be sure to purchse again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Bit disappointed tbh. Whilst it's much cheaper than High Street stores the fragrance is nowhere near as intense or long lasting as I'd expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Fresh smelling Eau De Toilette. This has been my aftershave/cologne of choice for over 15 years. If you want to smell as good as me it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Not the genuine product in my opinion no way does it compare with my regular more expensive purchase.
Will not be repeating purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
very good value came very fast would use again looking forward to more offers thank u very pleased with product big bottle for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.