Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Water is the Bomb!!!!
Not got alot to say about it really, I've been using Cool Water for years....it's the best men's aftershave around in my opinion. It's even better at the price I got it for on Amazon!
Published on 4 Nov 2010 by Baggielad82

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars is this new
the product packageing was not sealed with clear film , so the worry is the item new . when deliverd this way its no good for gift giveing looks as if its already been opened. very dissappionting.
Published on 1 Sep 2011 by J. R. Couch


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Water is the Bomb!!!!, 4 Nov 2010
Not got alot to say about it really, I've been using Cool Water for years....it's the best men's aftershave around in my opinion. It's even better at the price I got it for on Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong, 14 Jan 2010
By 
Gadget Fan "G-ESS" (Hamilton, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for someone, who I know likes it, as do I. Best price and good delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Water EDT Spray 125ml, 10 Oct 2011
By 
Arrived on time in original condition and it's perfect. I was worried that it might have been watered down at the price but, no, it's a real one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cool and refreshing fragrance, 21 Jun 2014
By 
Sussman "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
A cool and refreshing fragrance that's not overpowering. I have been using this fragrance off and on for 20 years and its great. Its longevity could be better - but it is not bad as it wears well and it really does smells divine and is very masculine fragrance. if you shop around you can get this for good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Water, 18 Dec 2010
I bought this for my 14 year old nephew as his dad wears it all the time and he loves it. Not too sweet and not too spicy, just a nice safe smell for men of all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars is this new, 1 Sep 2011
By 
J. R. Couch "lashy" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product packageing was not sealed with clear film , so the worry is the item new . when deliverd this way its no good for gift giveing looks as if its already been opened. very dissappionting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
perfect gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great product for a fantastic price. What else can I say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOTHING like Davidoff., 2 July 2014
By 
Dr. H. Zamani (Manchester , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I am a big Davidoff fan. I got to say, the price surprised me!!.. I guess you get what you pay for......This is NOTHING like Davidoff... NOT ORIGINAL..!! The smell only lasts 15-30 minutes max ... think again....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice one!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a nice odour that i love on my husband! this is something that i can buy for him by default now :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews