Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
This really is a fantastic toy for all the family my children aged 5 and 7 love it as do the parents and grand parents! Plenty to do with basic set but you will enjoy this so much you'll want more!
Published on 7 Sept. 2010 by katie

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars a bit of a pain
This toy is beautiful and well made and my kids love it, as do I. Except that - although each of the individual parts is well made - just one little knock and the whole structure falls apart and needs to be re-built. I'm actually wondering whether I should build it and superglue it all together.
Published on 3 Feb. 2012 by Suffolk belle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Sept. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
This really is a fantastic toy for all the family my children aged 5 and 7 love it as do the parents and grand parents! Plenty to do with basic set but you will enjoy this so much you'll want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quadrilla basic set, a great toy., 29 Dec. 2009
By 
A. Robb (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
In our experience, the basic set is perfect for getting children (and adults!) started and familiar with the different elements of the game. Our children are aged 4 and 7 and they both love putting it together and then using it. It is a versatile toy that engages one or more child in play. We will definitely be extending the basic set in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I hoped!, 12 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
I bought this for my sons third birthday and he adores it, as do his 6yr old brother and 8 yr old sister! Very sturdy and beautifully made, I think we'll get plenty of years out of it and I look forward to adding to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good...but wish we had ordered the bigger set, 12 Dec. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
My 10 yo daughter and I had played with a quadrilla at her cousins' house and she really enjoyed it. We ordered the basic set, not realizing that the set we had played with before was a bigger set. When we unpacked the kit, there were only two marble runs you could build with the instructions. We did, however, realize that with a little more effort, we could make other configurations that were not in the instructions. I would recommend getting the larger set with more ramps and two swirls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab toy, 14 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
Bought this for my twin's 5th birthday. Great success - boys are building something every day and have started to deviate from models in brochure. They will get extension set from their grandparents for Christmas - they also think it's a good toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars a bit of a pain, 3 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set (Toy)
This toy is beautiful and well made and my kids love it, as do I. Except that - although each of the individual parts is well made - just one little knock and the whole structure falls apart and needs to be re-built. I'm actually wondering whether I should build it and superglue it all together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quadrilla Marble Run Basic Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews