Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the greatest video
I have recent seen MAMA VIDEO FROM IL DIVO, it iis the greatest video and you enjoy more of the group than ever before, i hope they come out with more video's. I was hooked from the start and you get to know more about the guys and they make you feel like you are part of the family.
Published on 26 Jan 2006 by matthew

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Do not waste your money
I was very disappointed with this DVD not what I was expecting, I have a feeling it will just sit on my shelf unless I can unload it on someone.
Published 7 months ago by Gwen Aves


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the greatest video, 26 Jan 2006
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
I have recent seen MAMA VIDEO FROM IL DIVO, it iis the greatest video and you enjoy more of the group than ever before, i hope they come out with more video's. I was hooked from the start and you get to know more about the guys and they make you feel like you are part of the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect!, 2 Nov 2010
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
This particular song means a great deal to me, as I recently lost my Mother.
It was played at her funeral and there was not a dry eye in the place.
The words just say everything that is often left unsaid until it is too late.
Il Divo are perfection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il Divo Mama, 23 Dec 2010
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
Mama is my all time favourite divo song, so this dvd was an absolute must to add to my collection and yes I cried! The location for the video shoot looked beautiful, and the photo gallery of the guys absolutely stunning. I have lots of photos of the boys but be fully prepared to swoon again!!!!!!!!!! I have never come across anything so far that Il Divo have done that I haven't liked, they could do Twinkle Twinkle little star and make sound fantastic! All in all a wonderful dvd I would highly recommend it, make sure you have the kleenex very handy you'll need them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars il divo dvd, 15 Mar 2009
By 
Mr. J. C. Cox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
a great gift for my mum, cheap and in perfect condition, she was very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bravo!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Aug 2005
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
I do not listen to Opera very often but IL DIVO is in a catagory all by themself. We have not heard much from them yet but they will take the world by storm. On the new CD, the track Unchained Melody is beyond words. Please let me hear more. Thank you. Sherry from Detroit Michigan, USA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love IL DIVO, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
What can I say? I love Amazon because i find the things that I don't find in italian shops. I love IL DIVO and this song is so beautiful. GREAT DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars il divo, 16 May 2010
By 
M. Flynn (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
very pleased with item.
enjoyed listen to it .
I loved all songs on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Italia, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this rating as apart from being an Il Divo fan this was filmed in a place I had worked. Tropea, Calabria in Italy.It brought so many happy memories back to me. I recommend it to crossover opera fans and also anyone who loves Italy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best present, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Il Divo - Mama [DVD] (DVD)
This d.v.d. was bought as a Christmas present and was very much enjoyed. the lady it was bought for is a fanatic about the group so was an ideal present. Price was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Il Divo - Mama [DVD]
Il Divo - Mama [DVD] by Il Divo (DVD - 2005)
Used & New from: 3.74
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews