Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!!
I bought one of these a few years ago and i'm still not bored playing with it! It's very durable just like it says, mine has survived many near death experiences with the bin, dog, candles etc and is a little battle scarred, but still works like a charm! With practice you can get good enough to aim it at things with excellent accuracy by bending the arms and throwing it...
Published on 17 Dec. 2009 by Big kid

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good For Indoor
My son has played with this and its good fun. It is made from foam unlike the bigger version which is plastic.
Published 13 months ago by Mr Tony Miller


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!!, 17 Dec. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
I bought one of these a few years ago and i'm still not bored playing with it! It's very durable just like it says, mine has survived many near death experiences with the bin, dog, candles etc and is a little battle scarred, but still works like a charm! With practice you can get good enough to aim it at things with excellent accuracy by bending the arms and throwing it at different angles you can totally change the arc that the rang flies in but it's so light that it just bounces off anything heavier than a card house. It's educational in as far as it could help children to understand aerodynamics, but mainly it's just great fun!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 8 Jan. 2008
By 
S. Lummis (devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
It does what it says on the tin. Very easy to use, can loop in front of you or around you. Amusing to play with in the office!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy, one of the best Xmas presents, 6 Jan. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
Safe inside. Turned out to be one of the favorite toys for my 8yo. Even the 4yo can pull a few tricks with it. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good For Indoor, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
My son has played with this and its good fun. It is made from foam unlike the bigger version which is plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a young child., 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
Five year old nephew absolutely loved it - spent hours playing with it and changing the direction by following the easy instructions on how it can be bent/or thrown in different ways. I was suspicious it wouldn't work very well as made of soft material to make it suitable for indoor use - but it was great, flew around the room right back to the start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rangs Indoor Magic Boomerang, 30 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
We searched all over for a boomerang for our son. This had good reviews and was a good price. He loves it as he can nearly get it to return to him (he's 6). But it does work and is great for indoors as its really light and seems quite hard wearing considering it looks quite flimsy at first. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very very lightweight, but seems to work!, 3 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
This looks like something you might find in a party bag, but by following the detailed instructions on the packet we managed to get it to work. There is a knack to it, but great fun when it works. Bought it for taking on holiday and playing in the garden. Am sure it will be well used!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, 26 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. Carl Wilkinson (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
the service I got was first class came on time, price not to bad, the draw back was when usesing it it did not work as well as exspected we used it in an inside swimming pool and you spent more time out the pool picking it up I think it was to light but for the cost good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Booma, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
Pressie not used yet. Hope the parents are happy with this zooming around over Christmas. That's the beauty of being a grandparent you can sit back and watch your kids coping with their kids!! The booma is sure to be loved by my grandchildren. Looks nice and light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Wicked Junior Booma (Toy)
Based on some of the other reviews didn't think this would be that great, but bought it as a joke present anyway. Very pleasantly surprised... absolutely no problems getting it to fly round the room & comes back every time. Great fun on Christmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wicked Junior Booma
Wicked Junior Booma by Wicked Vision Limited
£3.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews