Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We were there too soon...
This film is a very funny family film. There are elements of it that made me laugh out loud as I related to scenes where the journey mimicked some real life events, especially the "rushing to the loo" part. I enjoyed watching it with my daughter and would recommend it.
Published on 19 April 2006 by K. Mordaunt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Are we there Yet
an ok sort of film, i guess lt's of Parents would be able to relate to this, but myself not having any kids around i wasn't to impressed with the film, i guess its a case of could have been better
Published 17 months ago by Darren Cooke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We were there too soon..., 19 April 2006
By 
K. Mordaunt "Redpatch" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
This film is a very funny family film. There are elements of it that made me laugh out loud as I related to scenes where the journey mimicked some real life events, especially the "rushing to the loo" part. I enjoyed watching it with my daughter and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ignore the bores, this is a funny film, 30 Aug 2007
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Excellent film!! If you want a light-hearted family film suitable for all ages buy this. I'm not going to talk 'acting techniques' or any of that pompous blurb, it's just a good fun film that had me laughing along with my daughter and isn't that what humour is supposed to be all about? So, lighten up all you wannabe lovvies and enjoy the film for what it is :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 29 Nov 2006
By 
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
This movie had me in stitches and the kids watch it constantly, a great family film, packed with laughs, it shows the lengths men will go to get the woman they want and the measures kids will take to stop it happening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005], 17 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Excellent quality. Neatly packaged. The DVD arrived earlier than expected. Absolutely satisfied with the item. Exactly what I was looking for (for the kids and adults)- a family film with lots of humour and laughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ICE CUBE IN ARE WE THERE YET ?, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
VERY FUNNY IN PLACES,WILL LEND OUT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS,WHO WILL BE INTERESTED IN THIS FILM,ONLY IF THEY SEE THE FIRST: HAVE YOU DONE YET.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars are we ther yet brill !!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
We have watched this a lot of times now - its so funny and brill for the family to watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Are we there yet?, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
So funny movie aodoultaly loved it I watched it on sky first and I was hooked then I bought the dvd here in amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lovefilm does not work properly!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reason why I'm giving 1 star only is because I couldn't watch the movie! It stops all the time, I never had a problem with Netflix! I advice anyone wanting to rent or purchase this movie not to do it with Lovefilm it's a waste of time, and I have the same problem when watching other stuff on Lovefilm. I'm more than disappointed!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo funny, 10 Dec 2013
By 
Dickie (Noth East En gland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Saw this years ago...absolutely hilarious...my friends Son is always asking the question are we there yet...so got him this fir xmas,..the family will love it...funny family viewing..recommend. An oldie but a great one!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ARE WE THERE YET?, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Are We There Yet? / Great film to watch on dvd. Buy it! About a man liking a woman with two children. Oh boy, [ Nightmare ]! Anyway, he's asked to take them somewhere far away. They have a lot of ups and downs. Laugh til you cry. Get it and laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005]
Are We There Yet? [DVD] [2005] by Brian Levant (DVD - 2005)
£2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews