Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Watchman Paul Wilbur, 21 Jan 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
This is the best Album to date by Paul Wilbur.If you want to be swept off your feet and thoroughly blessed, this is the one to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Heart of a Watchman, 26 Feb 2012
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
From the sound of the shofar calling and the proclamation of the God of Avraham, Yitz'chak and Ya'akov to the medley of praise offered to He who watches Jerusalem, this album is ALL about The Holy One of Israel! It is my favourite Paul Wilbut album to date (having purchased Shalom Jerusalem and Lion of Judah)! I Love it, my wife loves it, my children go to sleep with it playing in the background as well as singing it in the car, this album makes you want to scream out aloud that YHWH is Lord and Yeshua is His Messiah!

If you are looking for R n B with the word Jesus thrown in, then this album is NOT for you; but if you desire to sit at the feet of Messiah and enjoy His love for you or if your heart burns to share with the world that "Salvation comes from Zion!" that "Salvation is of [or from] the Jews!" then you indeed have the heart of a Watchmen and this album IS your theme song.

Welcome home all you fellow Watchmen; indeed, blind eyes will see as the captives go free, because WE lift up our voices, Messiah WILL surely come!

Amen and shalom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music made from heaven!, 1 Sep 2011
By 
ABBAH (West-Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
Very much my liking in terms of praise and worship songs.
Just pure and deep!
That is a CD I would absolutely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really lovely, 31 July 2013
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
Paul Wilbur is such an anointed singer, I bought this for a friend & listened first it is lovely & such a beautiful worship to our Lord above
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent album, 18 Sep 2005
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
This album is worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watchman by Paul Wilbur, 27 July 2013
By 
J. A. Sutton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
I can highly rate this CD by Paul Wilbur. The music, words and songs are beautiful and well arranged. Another Paul Wilbur success and already one of my favourite CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Watchman (MP3 Download)
this is a very anointed cd and some of the songs are awesome. It is one I can listen to again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully put together as usual, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Watchman, the (Audio CD)
Another addition to my collection and glad I got it.
Paul adds a little modern spin to this album, beautiful to listen to on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Watchman CD, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Watchman (Audio CD)
This is a fantastic CD of praise and worship; Paul Wilbur is a great worship leader. I purchased two CD's one to give as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Watchman, the
Watchman, the by Paul Wilbur (Author) (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews