Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars336
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2013
this is a wonderful piece of kit ,clearly a wonderful addition to my Dyson . It sweeps and cleans in one go , and in places you would not think possible .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is a brilliant attachment, which is extremely useful particularly for furniture, but you can also dust some surfaces with it too, as it's so gentle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
I bought this Dyson soft brush to use to dust my leather suite and found I can dust eveything around the house with it. it should be called a wonderbrush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Great product, soft enought to use on TV screans without it making any scratches. Also used for vacuming a leather suite whcih shows every speck of dust!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Excellent well worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent a must-have add on. Pity it's not in the box. But it does work really well. Better than a duster since it leaves no dust. One swipe is enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This is a wonderful accessory part for doing the blinds & on tops of wardrobes etc. Have just had this job added to my house chores now by you know who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Dyson original part - and better than using a duster! Makes cleaning a lot easier, especially in a room with a black glass TV stand, and a wood burner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2010
I have been very pleased with this item. It meant that I was able to clean the blinds more easily and has made house cleaning much more time effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
large sized soft brush that saves time cleaning bigger areas. great for cleaning blinds etc. Amazon price takes a lot of beating.highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.