Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!
If you want a watch that keeps good time and looks brilliant has a good weight to it and is a fraction of the price of all high end watches that only do the same job but have designer labels which some people pay a fortune for? you can't go wrong with this watch as it looks great, I have several invicta watches now and never had a problem with any of them,I expect to...
Published 4 months ago by John S.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Watch.
The illustration did not show how thick this watch is .it is incredibly bulky and very heavy.The gold appears to be champagne colour but is in fact yellow gold.extremely disappointed! Too expensive to return.
Published 1 month ago by Mr. J. Mcewan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want a watch that keeps good time and looks brilliant has a good weight to it and is a fraction of the price of all high end watches that only do the same job but have designer labels which some people pay a fortune for? you can't go wrong with this watch as it looks great, I have several invicta watches now and never had a problem with any of them,I expect to resize every watch I get that has a bracelet, I bought a kit off amazon do this for a few pounds which has now more than paid for itself and so easy, I don't get these people that complain about having to do this simple job? or just go to a shop to have it done for a fiver? its not like the seller can guess how big your wrists are gonna be is it? probably the same people that complain about the date magnifier being larger on a rolex etc? think about how much you are paying in comparison, I have no complaints about this watch and will likely buy more invictas in the future as I've got my eye on another one or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When thiswatch arrived I was amazed, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When this watch arrived I was amazed. It is a huge timepiece. The quality is outstanding. I really like the big face, very easy to read. In the dark it also very easy to see, as the luminous points around the face are very clear. It is a solid, well engineered watch. The price was very low, but the watch looks like an expensive and impressive piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars invicta pro diver, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice watch nice and big and chunky realy good value for money arrived next day delivery excellent easy to remove watch links do removed them my self no costly jewellers fee for removing a few links this is a big watch so if your not into big bold watches then this watch isn't for you otherwise excellent nice green face and magnified date window that's the reason I bought it as can't see small date old age mybe but no problem with this watch 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 0075 invicta, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
man sized. big bold chunky and heavy. a bottle green face with easy to read and operate dials.very well presented.
a 5* masterpiece, best i have bought and it looks good on the wrist, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Watch., 22 Mar. 2015
By 
Mr. J. Mcewan (UK/SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The illustration did not show how thick this watch is .it is incredibly bulky and very heavy.The gold appears to be champagne colour but is in fact yellow gold.extremely disappointed! Too expensive to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this watch on a night out with the lads, they all said bet that cost a bit all impressed with it, chunky watch not for skinny wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 0074 pro diver watch, 12 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very nice watch looks grate haven't had it long enough to say much else it is quite heavy so you know its on your wrist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... struggled to find a silver-tone watch that I felt comfortable with. Until this point I've been a strictly ..., 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 0070 (Watch)
I've always struggled to find a silver-tone watch that I felt comfortable with. Until this point I've been a strictly black/ceramic kinda guy. This watch went above and beyond any expectations. It's a solid chunky beast of a thing, comfortable, stylish and best of all - I got it for a crazy cheap price. Gorgeous, nicely heavy and eye-catching, lads, what are you waiting for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice watch, good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well happy, great looking watch, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well happy,great looking watch,comes well presented and well sized,had it adjusted and also had 2 links removed for size/comfort (now fits great & I've got big wrists),£400 swiss movement watch for a quarter of the price (£110),bargain well happy ;-) .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews