Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AUTHENTIC
I love anything Latino, Spanish, Hispanic, etc so thought I'd treat myself to this CD. Don't expect the Gypsy Kings to come blaring from your stereo. This is what I would term 'authentic' Spanish/Latin music, the sort you would expect to hear in the background at your favourite restaurant and because of this, I absolutely love it! Great for creating the 'mood'...
Published on 9 Feb 2012 by jamiesmum

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy it!
Apalling. Nothing wrong with recording music in your loo but make sure the production and recording techniques are up to scratch.
Published 9 months ago by OJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AUTHENTIC, 9 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
I love anything Latino, Spanish, Hispanic, etc so thought I'd treat myself to this CD. Don't expect the Gypsy Kings to come blaring from your stereo. This is what I would term 'authentic' Spanish/Latin music, the sort you would expect to hear in the background at your favourite restaurant and because of this, I absolutely love it! Great for creating the 'mood'.

The 'Cafe' CDs are such a good price I will probably be investing in a few more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cafe Latino CD, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
This is one of a series of Cafe CD's. A nice budget price CD. I have bought previous ones - Cafe Italiana, Parisien. Just lovely to sit quitely with a cup of tea or a glass of wine and have it playing in the background. Relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cafe latino review, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
Catchy music Enjojed dancing around to it doing the boring chores at home! Would recommend this for a fun cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Latino Style, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
I rated this 5* because the music is enriching with the substance of glorious tunes that makes you want to get up and dance. Definitely worth the money and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
I love different music and try to great a good atmosphere for every occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy it!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
Apalling. Nothing wrong with recording music in your loo but make sure the production and recording techniques are up to scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
Brought this for my music mad brother who has a wide and discerning musical taste, and he has said he really likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 24 July 2014
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
Not what I was expecting quality wise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ZUMBA MUSIC, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cafe Latino (Audio CD)
I bought this music because I thought it would be like the music we use at my zumba class but I didnt like it as much as I thought I would..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cafe Latino
Cafe Latino by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews