Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars53
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2011
A christmas present for my 4 month old grandson. Once inflated, this item grabbed his attention straight away. He is not yet crawling, (a little too early for now), but he reaches for it and if he bashes a little too hard, he tries to roll and chase it. When his Mum uses it to play with him, he laughs and giggles and is fascinated with the coloured balls inside, rolling around. A definite hit.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I bought this for 7 month old daughter who is really starting to get around and thought it would be great for her to push her round while she's on the move but the only time she was interested was when I was blowing it up! the music is so quiet you can barely hear it and the toy itself is the same size as my daughter its massive! Wouldn't waste your money unless your child is a lot older
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is a good quality toy and my grand-daughter loves looking through the clear panel to see who is at the other side!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I bought this a few years ago for my first grandson and I was pleased to see it still on sale for my latest grandson. It encourages crawling and interactive play.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Got the stor for my son for Christmas, he really loves it, is the best toy he has to play whit for the moment.
Really good toy for the price..
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Brilliant toy for babies when they start to move, toddlers love it too - bought as a Christmas present and well received
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Bought this for my friends little boy who is 7 months and he loves it.
Great buy & would recommend it as a gift.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
I bought this item for my daughter when it arrived it had a hole in it so it was unless and she can't use it I sent an email to the company yet the won't rectify the problem even tho it is their faulty product Chicco 27 cm Musical Roller Nursery Toy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This has been a real success for our grand daughter - would recommend - no issues at all - good value too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Lovely toy, got it for a present for my 8 month old daughter, the balls inside make noises so my daughter loves to lay on the floor, pick it up and shake it. Also the clear panel in the toy is perfect for a game of peek-a-boo filled with laughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)