Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars70
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
This is a great CD and well worth the money! I bought this as a replacement for a similar one that I used to have on cassette tape. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Listened to and loved the cd , very enjoyable and nice driving music too - I don't care if it's Shaking Stevens , beats RAP any day !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Forgot all the songs that he sang and couldn't wait to hear them all in my own collection that I have of that bygone era
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I never really appreciated his talent at the time but with the rubbish of today I thoroughly enjoyed all the tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I bought this as a present for a big fan of his music and it was an instant hit as it was full of his best stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Brilliant, just cannot stop playing it. All the old numbers that I
remember are on there and all on one CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
A great cd for a party. Some terrific tracks to get everyone on the floor. Buy it you won't be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Brill,this cd is great for christmas partys or once you've had a few beers and want to dance the time away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Love all the songs on there, play it all the time, again and again, everyone should buy it to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
now looking for his first album so I can injoy the songs I have not herd for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)