Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superior comedy (If you like it silly)
I expected very little from this comedy, but I haven't laughed out loud so much at anything in years. Excellent characters and ridiculous situations make it a lot smarter than it seems. It's got no stars in it, so you know it's not just a vehicle for anyone, but the guy who plays Kumar is hilarious.
I didn't think Dude where's my car was that good, but they've really...
Published on 17 Sep 2005 by B. Cornell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Harold and Kumar
A great film but not a funny as the second one. Harold and Kumar go to white castle is the same as Harold and Kumar get the munchies. I like this film a lot.
Published 7 months ago by Gareth


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A laugh, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
This film is Hilarious. Watch Harold & Kumar travel about trying to get to White Castle some Explicit words & scenes. Restricted DVD to 15. We Have brought most of our DVDs from Amazon as they tend to offer great prices and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Weed-erful, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
I love the film and the DVD and case are in great condition! The start up menu is really cool with weed everywhere. Definitely in my top ten movies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Harold and Kumar, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
A great film but not a funny as the second one. Harold and Kumar go to white castle is the same as Harold and Kumar get the munchies. I like this film a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stoner movie, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
This movie is awesome, plays so well to it's obviously stoned demographic. However I would say that the sequel is better than this one, though this is still hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
Great film very funny definately worth a buy and watch glad I bought it now to buy the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made me HUNGRY!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
Great movie, great story, made me hungry and so funny. It's a wonderful story of two young stoners who go on a journey to get "the perfect food". Needless to say they encountered alot of great obsitcles in the way of getting to their beloved food place but a great laugh. RECOMEND!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harold & Kumar .... LOVE IT!!, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
I have seen this film many times over the years and it still cracks me up. It's a ridiculous, unbelievable, awesome film. Basically Harold and Kumar are flatmates and enjoy smoking weed, on one particular day they get the munchies and have a craving that only White Castle burgers can satisfy. So off they go in search of one and crazy adventures follow. From talking a Cheeta to a brothal they are determined to get their food fix. Great movie as are the other 2 Harold and Kumar films, I have to add NPH is amazing in this and legend wait for it dary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAROLD AND KUMAR! HAROLD AND KU! haha, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Jamie Hinton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
This movie is so epic and literally one the best stoner comedies ever created, so many laughs and since i first watch this about a few years ago i must have watched it in total about 30 times (not even exaggerating) definately recommend this if you like comedies and especially stoner comedies, and also if you smoke the bud ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Investment, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely fantastic and truly hilarious! This is the sort of film that you can watch over and over again, and still enjoy every minute of it. It never gets old or boring. The film is so original and is a must see for anyone who enjoys films similar to or including; Superbad, Role Models, The Hangover, Step Brothers and Old School.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All good, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] (DVD)
All good with fast delivery and in good condition and plays perfectly can highly recommend don't know what else to say but this silly thing is telling me I got to write more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD]
Harold And Kumar Get The Munchies [DVD] by Danny Leiner (DVD - 2005)
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews