Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing Gift Idea
I have now bought 6 of these sets of spoons for gifts and all recipients have been thrilled. Most people have never seen them before but have all said they love using them. I am sure I will buy many more sets in the future. Gorgeous.
Published on 26 Aug 2009 by Mrs. B. Webb

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift to take to hosts on holiday
-but didn't take it, and bought something else instead. Was expecting something much smaller, teasppon size. These are dessert spoon size, and just seemed too big. Usual Alessi nice quality and finish stainless steel, but not sure that the heart shaped design, especially of this size, would be particularly easy or comfortable to eat with, perhaps a bit gimmicky, I'm sorry...
Published 28 days ago by Ginny May


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing Gift Idea, 26 Aug 2009
By 
Mrs. B. Webb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
I have now bought 6 of these sets of spoons for gifts and all recipients have been thrilled. Most people have never seen them before but have all said they love using them. I am sure I will buy many more sets in the future. Gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, 10 Nov 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
Really cute, heart shape spoons nicely presented in great packaging/ gift box! Good quality, good price.. Perfect for a gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartfelt Spoons, 20 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
These are excellent they are a little larger than a teaspoon and called ice-cream spoons. I got them to eat my low fat yoghurt with and fruit salad. Very quick delivery and well pleased with the quality of the spoons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect wedding gift, 27 Jun 2012
By 
S. Javaid "Cout << "What"!" (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
They are a bit bigger than i Originally thought. But that didn't bother me as it makes more sense for them to be proper spoon size. I originally visioned this to be tea spoon size.

Very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful high quality spoons for a wedding present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift to take to hosts on holiday, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
-but didn't take it, and bought something else instead. Was expecting something much smaller, teasppon size. These are dessert spoon size, and just seemed too big. Usual Alessi nice quality and finish stainless steel, but not sure that the heart shaped design, especially of this size, would be particularly easy or comfortable to eat with, perhaps a bit gimmicky, I'm sorry to say. Not sure what to do with it now, maybe give to a fund-raising event
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful spoons, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
These are called ice cream spoons, so the handles are longer than tea spoons. They are so pretty for desserts and lovely as a special gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
Love these, original gift idea. Would be so happy to give or receive these. Very smart box and spoons themselves are different and high quality. I would definitely buy these again for someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
I was over the moon with these spoons, wanted something different and special for a engagement present these were perfect. High quality and very well packaged and presented, the recipients of this gift were 'gobsmacked and amazed' (their words)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spoon Set, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Oakden (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed (Kitchen & Home)
These are beautiful spoons - they are very elegant and are a great design but would expect this of Alessi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alessi Heart Spoon Set, Gift Boxed
28.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews