Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snow fun without this great sledge!
This was bought as a christmas present for my 13 year old but as we had an early fall of snow I gave it sooner.She proclaimed it to be fast and was able to fit her friend on board too.So glad I purchased early.
Published on 5 Dec 2010 by mumof2kidz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Steers well, not at all durable.
We took the sledge on the school run in three to four inches of snow. It was a smooth ride: we didn't notice any bumps, and we lifted it when crossing the road (obviously), and also carried it over patches where the snow was thin. Unfortunately, by the time we had got to school (most of the route is a concrete footpath/cycle track and it was pretty well covered with the...
Published on 21 Feb 2012 by newcy b


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Nov 2014
By 
Woshambo (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Bought this to attatch to my dogs harness so he could feel like he was dragging something even if it was light plastic (Was recommended to do this by a trainer as he's a working dog and his natural instinct is to pull). I didn't get as far as attatching it as he didn't like it from the second i unwrapped it. So it lays unused until we get snow and the kids play with it. It's quite sturdy considering it's plastice an has lasted 2 years now. Easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Took to glasto, did not do well on hard ground
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Very pleased with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Plastic Sleadge, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Turned up in the wrong colour and was not the same as in the photo display, very poor material and the plastic has already cracked, a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sledge, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
well packaged quick delivery its a christmas present so im happy with the purchases bring on the snow then we can use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars v good, 29 Nov 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
This sleigh is of very good quality.it comes with brakes as an added extra.havant used it yet just waiting for the snow but seems of very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars alot of fun, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
bought my kids ( and me ) these are brilliant they are very sturdy and work brilliantly we have had loads of fun with these they are also strong enough for the kids to sit on them and be pulled which is good for them after a day on the hills playing in the snow. delivery very quick will highly recommend and use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sledge, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Couldn't find a sledge at the time of the snow so bought this ready for the following winter, however, due to the sudden second lot of snow, my granddaughter has had a great time with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheep but fun, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
arrived on time. They look a bit thin and flimsy, but they are cheep and you get what you pay for. They do the job and the kids love them so they're worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good sledge for the price, 22 Feb 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plastic Sledge (Toy)
Sledge works well although plastic a bit flimsy in places but very good value for money and worked well in the snow. More suitable for smaller lightweight children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plastic Sledge
Plastic Sledge by Mookie
£8.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews