Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Jean,s Helper
I have a house bound neighbour who cant walk or get about and she felt she was loosing the use of her arms,so I suggested getting a beach ball which is very light and she could get her husband to throw it to her and she could return it,this she did and says it is making a big difference.I was so pleased at the price,it came really quickly and made my neighbour happy!!!
Published 19 months ago by shannon

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality and smaller than advertised
Was very disappointed with this. Ball is oval when inflated and can't roll properly. Is also much smaller (around 25cm) than the 40cm advertised.

Have previously ordered another "Beach Ball - Inflateable" (ASIN: B003P9LSCC) from Amazon and been very happy with that - have reordered another of those and am returning this one to seller.
Published on 9 Jun. 2012 by Andre


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality and smaller than advertised, 9 Jun. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
Was very disappointed with this. Ball is oval when inflated and can't roll properly. Is also much smaller (around 25cm) than the 40cm advertised.

Have previously ordered another "Beach Ball - Inflateable" (ASIN: B003P9LSCC) from Amazon and been very happy with that - have reordered another of those and am returning this one to seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jean,s Helper, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
I have a house bound neighbour who cant walk or get about and she felt she was loosing the use of her arms,so I suggested getting a beach ball which is very light and she could get her husband to throw it to her and she could return it,this she did and says it is making a big difference.I was so pleased at the price,it came really quickly and made my neighbour happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I think good value for money and arrived quickly, 28 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
I think good value for money and arrived quickly. Our did develop a couple of tiny holes after a week of constant volleying it about the pool and at the beach, which meant it did loose air over the day, but was easily blown up again, but for the money and to keep us amused on holiday was great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
Ohhhh my daughter love this ball even she plays with it with her father at home ( living room) and keeps laughing all the time. It's 1,04£ Wowww I recommend for everyone who has toddler, children to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beach ball, 11 Sept. 2014
By 
CLARE (LEAMINGTON SPA, WARWICKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
This is a great product. We had a lot of fun using it over the summer until it went over the fence and the next door neighbour's dog popped it. However, it was so cheap I ordered another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sorry cant reallt review this item, seemed ok, ..., 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
Sorry cant reallt review this item ,seemed ok,had packed them in a suitcase for children we were visiting in uganda and the case went missing at the airport !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size is circumference NOT diameter, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
Hadn't realised the size was circumference so very small compared to what I visualised. But quality OK so it will be good for my toddler grandchildren!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good customer service, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
My 1 year old son loves playing with the ball! There was a problem regarding quality of product, but problem solved quickly. Good customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I expected it not to be amazing as it is so cheap but it is very ..., 22 Aug. 2014
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
I expected it not to be amazing as it is so cheap but it is very poor quality- thin plastic and badly scrumpled up on arrival, would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good and sturdy., 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 16" Beach Ball (59010) (Toy)
Material looks good, but I was expecting something which can be blowed by mouth itself but this looks like it will need a pump to fill it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

16" Beach Ball (59010)
£1.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews