Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
The first thing I noticed was that the valves were a bit tight so it got me quite red in the face to inflate them, but once inflated they were great. My baby would have gone face down if I'd let go of him (obviously you shouldn't leave a child unattended in a pool anyway, in any armbands, not just these) but he was quite happy bobbing around in these so they must have...
Published on 14 Oct 2010 by Mrs. C. Williamson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but too big
I bought these or my 18mth old for our holiday & they were too big, ok width wise, just too long & therefore were in the way on her elbows.
Published on 21 July 2011 by I. Clarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but too big, 21 July 2011
By 
I. Clarke "isabellaclarke" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
I bought these or my 18mth old for our holiday & they were too big, ok width wise, just too long & therefore were in the way on her elbows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Pressel, 18 Nov 2010
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
My son is 22 months old, these are a good pair of armbands, helping him to gain water confidence; however he is not as boyant with these, as with other armbands he has used in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 14 Oct 2010
By 
Mrs. C. Williamson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
The first thing I noticed was that the valves were a bit tight so it got me quite red in the face to inflate them, but once inflated they were great. My baby would have gone face down if I'd let go of him (obviously you shouldn't leave a child unattended in a pool anyway, in any armbands, not just these) but he was quite happy bobbing around in these so they must have been quite comfortable. The material they're made out of is good and tough but somehow still not abrasive to sensitive skin, so you don't need to overly worry about punctures/tears. At such a reasonable price I'd definitely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous purchase, 26 Mar 2010
By 
Mr. Stephen Randles (Chester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
I bought 2 pair as I have twins. They are 16 months old and jump around in the water with complete confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Polo, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
Bought this for my grandchild. Ideal, he loves it. Wont go swimming without it. Would recommend to anyone. Prompt despatch. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
Really good value armbands that my 12 month old loves. They seem well made and sturdy enough to withstand his energetic playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works well so far, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
bought about a month ago for my 3yo and works fine so far, no problem.Was easy and quick to inflate and slips off a wet arm a lot easier than others I have tried.I have no quarrels with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars they do what they do, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Darren Morris (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
What can be said, our 3 year old loves to swim and with these she now has freedom in the pool, by that i mean we don't have to hold her all the time not that she goes swimming on her own,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
Great value too!!! I bought 3 pairs as i keep misplacing them. My son swims very well in them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product at the price, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs (Baby Product)
The product is very useful and size is also appropriate. We have previously had longer oner for the kid, but these were restricting movement of arms while swimming. These are perfect in that sense. It does take some effort to fill these, but are of good build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swim Polo Size 0: 12 mths-6 yrs
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews