Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great - do the job!
Bought these for our 2year old who had never used armbands before. Worked well - easy to put on and take off. Kept him safe in the pool. Good product.
Published on 16 July 2009 by LCB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Bought these for my 3 year old and 1 year old. I would say not great for a one year old as doesn't keep her totally above water when I let go of her but more suitable for my elder daughter as she has more strength to keep herself floating.
Published 3 months ago by Jasela


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great - do the job!, 16 July 2009
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
Bought these for our 2year old who had never used armbands before. Worked well - easy to put on and take off. Kept him safe in the pool. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
these are great armbands for my 20month old and had been recommended by the lifeguard at the local leisure centre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Aug 2013
By 
R. Stapleton (yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
wasted far too much time looking at reviews and these are fab for my chunky 14month old boy and they will fit him for many months yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Armbands - check the weight, 11 Aug 2011
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
Bought these for my 16 month old daughter. When they arrived it stated that they were suitable from 11kg (24lbs). As my daugther is less than 24lbs these are no good for now. I have now bought the baby armbands 0-12 months which should hopefully fit. They do look very good quality just need to be aware of weight if your child is on the smaller side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
Armbands fit my 4yr old perfectly and were delivered quickly. Help him to feel confident in the pool and he likes them so much he wants to wear them in the bath too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value practical item, 29 Jun 2013
By 
D. J. P. Elliott (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
Practical and well made items. I bought them for two grandchildren and used a lot they are still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent kids armbands, 4 Sep 2010
By 
Dr. Kate Baker (Nepal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
I bought a pair each for my 2 and 5 yr old children. They are well made, comfortable and the kids are very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
very nice design, easy to put on, looks greate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and floaty, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
These fit my 1-year old and my 3-year old, and keep them both well afloat. These BEMA bands work much better than the cheaper ones I bought last year, and I would guess they set the standard for arm bands for this age group. They might be slightly more expensive than some of the others, but they are worth the extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bema baby arm bands, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years) (Baby Product)
This was the first time we had our 2year old granddaughter away on holiday and were told by her parents she even hated the bath..........Oh no !The pool was going to be a major part of holiday........so, I sent for the arm bands !! She took to the pool like a duckling to water, didn't want held, so daring ! I would strongly recommend these bands, yes, you can get cheaper but these felt really good and certainly supported the kiddies !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BEMA Baby Armbands (12 Months-6 Years)
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews