Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
36
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2012
Good product and speedily delivered. However, the write up said there was make-up included when in fact there wasn't so there was quite a discrepancy there and had to buy the make-up separately.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
A classic, disliked by parents but loved by little girls everywhere. The hair was far more tangly than I remembered,but hey ho.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
i brought this item for my godaugther she opened it christmas day and it was better than expected very happyGirl's World Bead and Style Head
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it, however we have had to cut an inch off the hair all over as it became so matted. My daughter is very careful with it, but the brush provided 'splits' the nylon hair and causes it to get matted. We've now started using a better brush and it seems to have stopped it matting so badly. I wouldn't recommend it, especially for anyone younger, as you only have to tip the head upside down and it becomes a matted mess. It is also not very stable. I remember the one I had as a kid had suction cups on the bottom which helped it to stand up!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Awful quality hair not helped by the fact it is all different lengths....this just makes it tangle easily and then go frizzy. Had this 1 week and already ruined. Think twice before buying this more expensive version as you won't get much use from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Great product, good quality, swift delivery.

My daughter aged 5 years loves this especially as she can now experiment with make-up!

I would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
The order was delivered quickly I can't comment fully as the two I ordered are Christmas gifts but they look fine and am sure the two girls will be pleased with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
All I can say is that my granddaughter loves it and plays with it all the time. So it must be a big hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I have bought these for my 3 year old niece who loves to go in your make up bag. Hope this stops us all looking like aunt sally
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
It's a classic isnt it? My little girl desperately wanted one and loves it (although shes wishes the hair was longer) and as others have said - better to brush the hair (which gets bloody everywhere) with a proper hairbrush. However both my daughter and I think the bit of hair that 'grows' out of the top is pointless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)