Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Britains animal sets
My granddaughter is pleased with the animals to go with her farm but they were smaller than I would have liked. I now know the sizes but was not aware on purchasing them.
Published on 13 Jan. 2013 by Mrs J Benham

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Farming family
I bought a toy farm for my grandson, plus extras such as the farming family. They were smaller than I imagined they would be which was disappointing as they were not to the same scale as other farm extras that I bought, but this was my fault, having said all this my young Grandson is not at all bothered and plays quite happily with them.
Published on 13 Jun. 2011 by Mrs. Margaret E. Bridger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. Ives M. Jordan (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
These characters were very well made and sturdy my grandson loves them
They go well with his farmyard very pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
These items are well built with authentic clothes. Grandsons had great fun putting them in various situations in their new farm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Starting my grandson's farm collection, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
Bought a Britains tractor for my grandson's 3rd birthday and bought the farm family to go with it. He loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not what i wanted!, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
I bought this and although it was cheap i was expecting farm animals not palm trees and rocks! very dissapointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars farm family, 25 Dec. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
Very good well made fits in with farm setting excellantly will be buying more products from this range well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars tiny, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
very disappointed as did not realise so tiny, for the money, of coarse my own fault for not checking sizes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars farming family, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
I bought this set along with a farm play mat for my 4 year old grandson he loves it, Brilliant !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
Very good lifelike models and the child that received them was well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
My grandson was delighted will buy again prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family (Toy)
They satisfy my granddaughter, and that's fine with me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Britains 1:32 Scale - Farming Family
£4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews