Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for my boyfriend!
Delivery and packaging were good! I was looking around for a sentimental gift for my boyfriend but didn't want something too 'girly' etc and I thought this was quite good. He loves playing around with it as the bolts etc can be screwed off (a de-stress thing for him haha) and it's always on him as it's on his car keys. Has help up as was purchased 2+ years ago :) Great...
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by Psychosaur!

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
I was expecting this to be really beautiful and maybe have a bit of a shine to show off the silver and gold plate, but it doesn't look like £18 worth of metal if I'm completely honest. The idea of the keyring as a gift is fab and I know my boyfriend will love it, but I wouldn't pay the same amount again.
Published 17 months ago by Alicia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for my boyfriend!, 26 Dec. 2012
By 
Psychosaur! (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
Delivery and packaging were good! I was looking around for a sentimental gift for my boyfriend but didn't want something too 'girly' etc and I thought this was quite good. He loves playing around with it as the bolts etc can be screwed off (a de-stress thing for him haha) and it's always on him as it's on his car keys. Has help up as was purchased 2+ years ago :) Great little gift, so happy that I bought this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
This was bought as a romantic gift which wasn't too sloppy. After looking at some of the previous reviews, I was a little concerned that it would fall to pieces after a short time but this hasn't been the case and looks as good now as when it was bought. It was a good gift which was received with great pleasure.......and put me in the good books too. How can you go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for partner!, 18 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day, as his keyring for his car keys had broken! This was the perfect size and is not too bulky in his pocket! Also a really nice sentiment, as he is very much a mans man, he wouldn't appreciate and overly "soppy" gift. This gift is perfect as it has a sentimental value to him and it looks really cool too. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 22 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this key ring as a gift for my partner on Valentine's Day. He is notoriously awkward to buy for, but loved this keyring! The price may put some people off, but it is well made, and looks classy, and also comes in a little presentation box. So, if you have a man in your life who loves gadgets and tinkering this could be what you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 24 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
I was expecting this to be really beautiful and maybe have a bit of a shine to show off the silver and gold plate, but it doesn't look like £18 worth of metal if I'm completely honest. The idea of the keyring as a gift is fab and I know my boyfriend will love it, but I wouldn't pay the same amount again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gift, 6 Feb. 2009
By 
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
This is a really nice idea for someone whos hard to buy for. I always find it hard to buy for a man but this was a really nice idea & the message on the box says it all.....without being too sloppy ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 7 Jun. 2010
By 
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
Really nice present for a boyfriend/husband, but after a week one of the bits did come off ok we fixed it back on but still shouldnt have happened after a week but great present still.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fidgets!, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
Apart from being really well made and looking more expensive than it was, my hubby plays with it when loitering at the car wash! A man gift for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentine,s day he loved it,it was something different,really pleased with my purchase and speedy delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely key ring, 22 Dec. 2009
By 
E. Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you! (Kitchen & Home)
I love this key ring - this was perfect for my man - not too slushy for him to want to keep on show and a reminder of how I feel about him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver & gold plated keyring : I'm nuts about you!
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews