Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet car journeys
Great puzzle bought for my 2yo son. He loves it.
Kept him quiet in the car and has become a great ritual before bed.
He really seems to focus and concentrate till its done.
I'd now like a similarly colurful puzzle with double the pieces.
Published on 5 May 2008 by Z. Gasnola

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite nice.
Do not take me wrong, it is a very nice puzzle. I got it on sale for[] pounds which seemed like a bargain. However my 2 year old finds it too easy. She puts it together rather fast and now she is loosing an interest in it.So get it, but for perhaps 18months baby so it lasts you longer.
Published on 11 Mar 2011 by V. Mortensson


‹ Previous | 112 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality puzzle, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
My daughter regularly does this puzzle, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
My granddaughter loves this. It's really well designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bold bright colours and a joy to do, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
jigsaw lovely. bold bright colours and a joy to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is just perfect, 19 July 2010
By 
N. Mitev "Iva" (Cambridgeshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
I would definitely recommend this puzzle to everyone. Just get it for your kid and admire the ability of a tiny creature as a 2,5 year old to know where exactly to put each piece and after a few times starting even provoking you. It's great fun, there are so many details in the picture, the colours are wonderful, your child will ask number of questions and you would love to explain because is all there, just name it... Perfect toy if you want to have your childs attention occupied for a little bit longer.
The puzzle is quite durable, the only downside is that my daughter found it very interesting to try to peel off the top layer from the cardboard base. But still I must say is sturdy enough to hold it until you spot it when you just glue it and it is like new again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Bought as a gift and well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pieces missing!, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
This is a lovely puzzle but it was a gift for my children's birthday and when they opened it two pieces were missing,causing great upset!
The seller can not replace it,which is hard to explain to a three year old.
Was this a customer return, as the box was unsealed when we got it?
Really dissappointing, since these are for little children, not acceptable to cause upset!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jungle, 10 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
A sister jigsaw to who's on the farm, a lovely colourful puzzle for small children, with tough pieces for small hands to manage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NICE PUZZLE, 13 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
BOUGHT THIS PUZZLE RECENTLY AS THE PRICE WAS REDUCED, AND FOUND IT TO BE QUITE A NICE THING AND ALTHOUGH MADE OF THINISH CARDBOARD IT IS QUITE DURABLE.NOT SURE HOW LONG IT WOULD LAST IF A YOUNG CHILD SUCKED ON THE PIECES THOUGH. COLOURS ARE BRIGHT AND VIBRANT. GOOD FOR THE MONEY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle?
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews