Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet car journeys
Great puzzle bought for my 2yo son. He loves it.
Kept him quiet in the car and has become a great ritual before bed.
He really seems to focus and concentrate till its done.
I'd now like a similarly colurful puzzle with double the pieces.
Published on 5 May 2008 by Z. Gasnola

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite nice.
Do not take me wrong, it is a very nice puzzle. I got it on sale for[] pounds which seemed like a bargain. However my 2 year old finds it too easy. She puts it together rather fast and now she is loosing an interest in it.So get it, but for perhaps 18months baby so it lasts you longer.
Published on 11 Mar. 2011 by V. Mortensson


‹ Previous | 19 10 1118 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars needs a bit of help, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
For a youngish child who loves jigsaws he found this a bit more challenging than some for his age. no bad thing though~makes him use his brain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old Granson who loved it. Very good quality material, lovely bright colours and sturdy enough for little hands to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Lovely puzzle for 3 year olds. lots of animals and birds featured. Having fun putting it together and finding out what the animals are up to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This has gone down really well with our grandchildren, 12 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Great colours and variety of animals. They enjoy pointing out the animals and keep us on our toes by asking us which countries they come from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality vivid colour puzzle, 9 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Lovely large piece puzzle for younger children, mine spent hours and hours doing it time and time again. excellent well made quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
My daughter loves this puzzle. The pieces are big enough so that a little child can see the pics on it and put them together. Lovely product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite big pieces., 6 Feb. 2013
By 
Latenighter (South-East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Colourful jigsaw, large pieces, nice picture. Not too difficult for young children. My granddaughters said they've seen this one at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Points deducted for missing piece, 20 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Lovely colourful jigsaw for my 2yo. But the top left piece was missing. Not worth the bother/cost in returning but dissapointed all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Orchard puzzle, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
V. P. Griffiths (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Orchard games are great and this is no exception. My grandchildren have done this puzzle many times and it has sturdy pieces which last well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle, 11 April 2013
By 
Ms. C. B. Mclaglen "beatrice allen" (Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle? (Toy)
Good puzzles well made. I bought two to have a race to see who would get it done first with my two grandchildren. Cynthias Allen McLaglen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1118 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Who's in the Jungle?
£10.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews