Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!
We bought this jigsaw set a few years ago when our son was about 2 years old. It was his first jigsaw puzzle. He loved playing with it repeatedly. It captured his attention with its transport theme. The pieces were nice and chunky to make holding and bringing together easy. And because the puzzles are only two or three pieces each a child can quickly get that sense of...
Published on 10 Sep 2010 by New Mum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle
Colourful, durable puzzle. Definitely for older toddlers. Allows little one to match vehicle and man as well as developing problem solving skills
Published 22 months ago by Charlotte Hearsey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 2 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
I ordered this product as a birthday present for a 2 year old, he loved it as vehicles are his favourite thing. I like how the product has a challenge as its different sized puzzles and that children can match the driver to their vehicle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buying Again as so Good, 24 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
My first grandson had this as his first puzzle and loved it - even when he was well able to do it he still played with it - now buying one for my second grandson hoping he gets as much fun out of it.Rescue Squad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Puzzle Rescue Squad Orchard Toys, 19 Nov 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
Bought it for my 2 years old. Can do the puzzle with my help.
Big pieces enable good grip for little hands.
Great colors and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddlers jigsaw, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
Arrived on time looks quality toy with sturdy pieces which my 18month old grandson will have many hours of fun with hopefully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super jigsaws, 9 Sep 2012
By 
C. Wilson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
Lovely quality jigsaws to put together. My 2yo is only just getting moving up to this type of jigsaw and loves this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Educational Play Toy for 2 year old, 30 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
I bought this toy for my 2 year old great nephew. His Mum said he really liked it. I remember my own children having this kind of educational toy and loving it. There are two and three piece jigsaws in the box, which are easy for little hands to hold. They are bright and cheerful colours and pictures. As the child gets older he/she will be able to match the little people to the right vehicle. I think this is a very good buy. Also there aren't many toys sold for age 2, they seem to be for babies or children over 3 years. Very good price on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw puzzle with a difference, 3 April 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
Bought this for my Son for his 2nd birthday. Its a lovely bright jigsaw, each picture only has 2 or 3 pieces so its a nice introduction to jigsaw puzzles for toddlers. However what i love about this jigsaw is that it also comes with the people who drive the vehicles, so when my son has put the puzzles together he can then match up the driver to the vehicles which is a clever little extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 27 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
I bought this jigsaws several month ago. My son is 2years and 3month now. He can play with 24pieces jigsaws now. but he still loves this toy. He plays with it still everyday. Highly recommend for little jigsaw lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little puzzle, 3 Mar 2012
By 
R. Fraser - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
Does what it says on the tin. Great puzzle for my toddler, he loves vehicles so this went down a storm. Great for hand-eye coordination, recognition and obviously problem solving. He also likes to match the little men up to the correct vehicle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rescue Squad, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Rescue Squad (Toy)
This is the second jigsaw i have bought from Orchard Toys for my two year old grandson and he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Rescue Squad
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews